Добро пожаловать в Tai'an Ding Kun Trade Co., Ltd!
Русский
Home > Новости > 11-я Международная выставка геосинтетики

11-я Международная выставка геосинтетики

При поддержке Международной ассоциации геосинтетиков, 11-я Международная выставка геосинтетики, организованная Корейской ассоциацией геосинтетики, проходила в Сеуле, Южная Корея, с 17 по 20 сентября 2018 года.

Эта выставка витрины Tai 'an DingKun New Material Co. Ltd.Полный спектр геосинтетических продуктов. Новые и старые клиенты со всего мира провели дружеские переговоры с нами на выставке, высоко оценили и подтвердили продукцию и услуги DKs

Эта выставка, благодаря личному общению с клиентами, провела углубленный обмен информацией о ситуации в отрасли и тенденциях на рынке, что помогло нам лучше понять соответствующие рыночный спрос и тенденции развития отрасли, а также ускорило развитие рынка геотехнических материалов нашей компании. Процесс интернационализации создал благоприятные условия для дальнейшего развития международного рынка.

geosynthetics exhibition

Welcome to Tai 'an Dingkun New Material Co. Ltd!
English
Home > News > 11th International Geosynthetics Exhibition

11th International Geosynthetics Exhibition

Supported by the International Geosynthetics Association, the 11th International Geosynthetics Exhibition hosted by the Korea Geosynthetics Association was held in Seoul, South Korea from September 17 to September 20, 2018.

This exhibition showcases Tai'an Ding Kun Trade Co., Ltd.'s full range of geosynthetic products. New and old customers from all over the world made friendly talks with us at the exhibition, and highly praised and affirmed DK's products and services.

This exhibition, through face-to-face communication with customers, conducted in-depth exchanges on industry situation and market trends, which helped us better understand relevant market demand and industry development trends, and accelerated our company's geotechnical materials market. The internationalization process has created favorable conditions for further development of the international market.

geosynthetics exhibition