مرحبا بكم في تايآن دينغ كون التجارة المحدودة!
العربية
Home > منتجات > شبكة الرصف > Gravel، درب، الأسود، Hdpe، الشبكة، Geocell

Gravel، درب، الأسود، Hdpe، الشبكة، Geocell

الصين الساخن بيع منخفضة السعر عالية الجودة الحصى الممر الأسود hdpe الشبكة geocell للمورد هو عبارة عن شبكة من الخلايا latticed التي شكلتها عالية البوليمرات hdpe أو PP copolymers التي تم ملحومة على نطاق واسع أو المبرشم. يمكن أن تمتد بحرية ، ويمكن طيها أثناء النقل ، ويمكن فتحها وتملأها بالأرض والحجارة أو المواد الخرسانية لتشكيل هيكل مع تقييد جانبي قوي وصلابة كبيرة.

يمكن استخدامه كوسادة للتعامل مع الأساس الضعيف لزيادة قدرة تحمل المؤسسة. كما يمكن وضعه على المنحدر لتشكيل هيكل حماية المنحدر ، ويمكن أيضًا استخدامه لبناء هيكل الاحتفاظ.

ارسال التحقيق الدردشة الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

عالية الجودة الحصى درب أسود hdpe وصف geocell الشبكة

حار بيع الحصى درب أسود hdpe الشبكة geocell مصنوع من نوع جديد من geosynthetics عالية القوة ، والتي تحظى بشعبية في الداخل والخارج ، وفقا لتطبيق GB /T 19274-2003 للمعايير ، واللحام ورقات HDPE المعززة من قبل الموجات فوق الصوتية عالية الطاقة وتشكيل لتكون بنية لتشكيل شبكي ثلاثي الأبعاد. بسهولة قابلة للطي ومريحة للنقل. عندما تكون في البناء ، يمكن سحبها إلى شبكة وإطلاقها في شبكة العسل ثلاثية الأبعاد. كما شغل في التربة ، مكادام ، ملموسة أو غيرها من المواد الحبيبية ، شكلت لتكون البناء الذي يحتوي على ضبط النفس قوي ومعدل عالية من الصلابة.

عالية الجودة الحصى درب أسود hdpe تطبيق الشبكة geocell

1. لإستقرار قاع الطريق للسكك الحديدية.
2. لاستقرار الطريق على الطريق السريع
3. لتحمل حمولة السد أو الاحتفاظ بالجدار.
4. لتحسين طريق النهر الضحلة.
5. لدعم خط الأنابيب والصرف الصحي.
6. للوقاية من الانهيار الأرضي باستخدام الجيوسيلين كقوة احتفاظ هجينة للخدمة الشاقة.
7. لاستخدامها كجدار مستقل ورصيف وحاجز أمواج ، إلخ.
8. بالنسبة للصحراء والشواطئ وقاع النهر ، تنظيم مصرف النهر.

عالية الجودة الحصى درب أسود hdpe ميزات الشبكة geocell

1. يمكن أن تمتد بحرية ويمكن طيها. عندما يتم بناؤها ، يمكن أن تمتد إلى شكل شبكة ومليئة بالمواد السائبة مثل الأوساخ والحصى والخرسانة لتشكيل بنية ذات قيود جانبية قوية وصلابة كبيرة.
2. خفيفة الوزن ، ومقاومة التآكل ، وخصائص كيميائية مستقرة ، ومقاومة شيخوخة الأكسدة الضوئي ، ومقاومة الأحماض والقلويات ، ومناسبة لظروف التربة والتربة الصحراوية المختلفة.
3. ضبط جانبي عالي ومقاوم للانزلاق ، مضاد للتشوه ، فعال لتعزيز قدرة التحمل لأساس الطريق وحمل التشتت.
4. تغيير هندسة ارتفاع geocell ومسافة اللحام وأبعاد هندسية أخرى لتلبية الاحتياجات الهندسية المختلفة.
5. حجم نقل مرن ومرن وصغير وسرعة اتصال وسرعة بناء عالية.

مجانية الحصى الممر الأسود تطبيقات الهندسة الأرضية الشبكية hdpe الشبكة

1. التعامل مع الطرقات نصف المعبأة نصف مقطوعة

عندما يتم بناء الجسر على منحدر مع منحدر طبيعي من 1: 5 على الأرض ، ينبغي أن يتم حفر قاعدة السد خطوة. عندما لا يكون عرض الخطوة أقل من 1M ، عندما يتم توسيع الطريق أو إعادة بنائه ، يجب فتح مفصل منحدر ملء الطريق الجديد والقديم. حفر الخطوات ، عرض الطريق السريع عالية الجودة هو عموما 2M. يتم وضع الحصى الساخن بيع الحصى السوداء hdpe الشبكة الجيولوجية على المستوى الأفقي من كل خطوة ، ويستخدم تأثير الواجهة المسلحة من الجيوسيلز لحل أفضل مشكلة هبوط غير متساو.

2. roadbed في منطقة الرياح والرمل

يجب أن يهيمن على قعر الطريق في منطقة الريح بفعل سدود منخفضة ، ويكون ارتفاع التعبئة بشكل عام أقل من 0.3M. نظرا لمتطلبات المستوى المنخفض للحمل الثقيل والحمل الثقيل من أجل بناء الطبقة التحتية في منطقة الرياح والرمال ، يمكن استخدام الحصى المرتفع ذو الحصى الأسود ذو الكربوهيدرات المنخفض للحد من التعبئة السائبة. يضمن الارتفاع المحدود أن تتمتع الطبقة التحتية بصلابة وقوة عالية لتحمل ضغط حمل المركبات الكبيرة.

3. دعم تعزيز ملء الطريق

يمكن استخدام الجيوكسل تحقيق الغرض من تعزيز الجزء الخلفي من المنصة بشكل أفضل. يمكن للجيوجريد والحشو توليد ما يكفي من الاحتكاك للحد بشكل فعال من التسوية غير المتساوية بين الطبقة التحتية والهيكل ، وأخيرًا تخفيف فعالية "الجسر السريع". السيارة "ألحقت الضرر المبكر بالتأثير على سطح الجسر.

4. subgrade في المناطق دائمة التجمد

في منطقة التربة الصقيعية ، يجب أن يكتمل ملء قاع الطريق ، ويجب الوصول إلى الحد الأدنى لارتفاع الحشو لمنع حدوث التقلص أو التسبب في الحد الأعلى من الطبقة المجمدة في الانهيار ، مما يؤدي إلى تسوية مفرطة للسد. يمكن أن يعزز تأثير تعزيز الواجهة الفريد لجلبة الحصى ذات الكثافة العالية من البولي إيثيلين ذو اللون الأسود عالي الجودة والتنفيذ الشامل للتنفيذ الفعال من الحد الأدنى لارتفاع التعبئة في أقسام خاصة معينة وقوة وجودة التعبئة الممتازة.

5. loce الرطب subgrade العلاج

عندما يمر الطريق السريع والطريق السريع من الدرجة الأولى اللوس الطوي وقسم الأراضي الصفراء مع الانضغاطية الجيدة أو قدرة تحمل المسموح بها من الأساس للجسر المرتفع هو أقل من الضغط من الحمولة التعاونية للسيارات والسدود الخاصة الوزن ، يجب أن تكون مطلوبة أيضا وفقا لمتطلبات قدرة التحمل. بعد العلاج ، يتم الكشف عن تفوق geocell مما لا شك فيه.

6. التربة المالحة

يتم تعزيز استخدام التربة المالحة ، وبناء التربة توسعية للطرق السريعة والطرق السريعة من الدرجة الأولى والكتفين والمنحدرات. تعزيز المقصورة هو الأكثر ممتازة لجميع المواد التعزيز ، ولها مقاومة ممتازة للتآكل. يمكن أن تفي النشاط الجنسي بشكل كامل بمتطلبات بناء الطرق العليا في التربة المالحة والتربة الشاسعة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، Tai 'an DingKun New Material Co. Ltd. هي عبارة عن ممون حصى صيني مزود بمزود حصى بالألوان ، مزود بآلة جيوسيل ، تنتج حصى منخفضة الثمن من النوع الثقيل. مرحبا بكم في الجملة الحصى الممر الأسود hdpe الشبكة geocell.

Welding distance 300-1000mm
Height 50-250mm
Thickness 1.1-1.6mm
Surface Rough surface with holes
Color Black or yellow

رزمة : مجتمعة مع شريط التعبئة ، يمكنك أيضا اتباع طلبك.

high quality geocell road construction

Welcome to Tai 'an Dingkun New Material Co. Ltd!
English
Home > Products > Pavers Grid > Gravel Driveway Black Hdpe Grid Geocell

Gravel Driveway Black Hdpe Grid Geocell

China hot sale low price high quality gravel driveway black hdpe grid geocell for the supplier is a network of latticed cells formed by high-strength HDPE or PP copolymers that have been extensively welded or riveted. It can be stretched freely, can be folded up during transportation, and can be opened and filled with earth and stone or concrete material to form a structure with strong lateral restraint and large rigidity.

It can be used as a cushion to deal with the weak foundation to increase the bearing capacity of the foundation. It can also be laid on the slope to form a slope protection structure, and can also be used to construct a retaining structure.

Send Inquiry Chat Now
Product Details

High quality gravel driveway black hdpe grid geocell description

Hot sale gravel driveway black hdpe grid geocell is made of a new type of high-strength geosynthetics, which is popular with both domestic and abroad,, in accordance with GB/T 19274-2003 implementation of the standards, which welding the strengthened HDPE sheets by the high-power ultrasonic and forming to be a structure of three-dimensional reticular formation. Easily folding and convenient for transportation. When being in construction, the geocell can be pulled into a network and launched into a three-dimensional honeycomb grid. As it filled in the soil, macadam, concrete or other granular materials, constituted to be a construction which has strong sidewise restraint and high rate of stiffness.

High quality gravel driveway black hdpe grid geocell Application

1. To stable the roadbed of the railway.
2. To stable the roadbed of the high road
3. To bear the load of the dike or retaining wall.
4. To the improvement of shallow river way.
5. To support the pipeline and sewer.
6. For the prevention of landslide by using geocell as a heavy-duty hybrid force retaining wall.
7. To be used as an independent wall, wharf, and breakwater, etc.
8. For the desert, beaches and the riverbed, the river bank’s regulation.

High quality gravel driveway black hdpe grid geocell features

1. It can be stretched freely and can be folded. When it is constructed, it can be stretched into a mesh shape and filled with loose materials such as dirt, gravel, and concrete to form a structure with strong lateral limitation and large rigidity.
2. Lightweight, wear resistance, stable chemical properties, resistance to photo-oxidation aging, acid and alkali resistance, suitable for different soil and desert soil conditions.
3. High lateral restraint and anti-slip, anti-deformation, effective to enhance the bearing capacity of the roadbed and dispersion load.
4. Change the geometry of the geocell height, welding distance, and other geometric dimensions to meet different engineering needs.
5. Flexible and flexible, small transport volume, convenient connection, and fast construction speed.

Gravel driveway black hdpe grid geocell engineering applications

1. Handling half-filled and half-cut roadbeds

When the embankment is built on a slope with a natural slope of 1:5 on the ground, the base of the embankment should be dug step. When the width of the step is not less than 1M, when the road is widened or rebuilt, the joint of the new and old roadbed fill slope should be opened. Dig the steps, the width of the high-grade highway is generally 2M. The hot sale gravel driveway black hdpe grid geocells are laid on the horizontal plane of each step, and the reinforced facade effect of the geocells is used to better solve the problem of uneven subsidence.

2. Roadbed in the wind and sand area

The roadbed in the wind-blown area should be dominated by low embankments, and the fill height is generally less than 0.3M. Due to the low roadbed and heavy load bearing professional requirements for the construction of the subgrade in the wind and sand area, the low price gravel driveway black hdpe grid geocell can be used to limit the loose packing. The limited height ensures that the subgrade has high rigidity and strength to withstand the load stress of large vehicles.

3. Backing roadbed filling reinforcement

The use of geocells can better achieve the purpose of reinforcement of the back of the platform. The geogrid and the filler can generate enough friction to effectively reduce the uneven settlement between the subgrade and the structure, and finally effectively alleviate the "bridge jump". The car "damaged the early impact damage to the bridge deck.

4. Subgrade in permafrost regions

In the permafrost area, the filling of the roadbed should be completed, and the minimum filling height should be reached to prevent the occurrence of tumbling or causing the upper limit of the frozen layer to fall, resulting in an excessive settlement of the embankment. The unique façade reinforcement effect of the high quality gravel driveway black hdpe grid geocell and the overall implementation of the effective implementation can ensure the minimum fill height in certain special sections and the high quality strength and rigidity of the fill.

5. Loess wet subgrade treatment

When the highway and the first-class highway pass the collapsible loess and the yellow land section with good compressibility or the allowable bearing capacity of the foundation of the high embankment is lower than the pressure of the vehicle's cooperative load and the embankment's own weight, the subgrade should also be required according to the bearing capacity requirement. After the treatment, the superiority of the geocell is undoubtedly revealed.

6. Saline soil

The use of saline soil, expansive soil construction of highways, first-class highways, shoulders, and slopes are reinforced. The reinforcement of the compartment is the most excellent of all reinforcement materials, and it has excellent corrosion resistance. Sexuality can fully meet the requirements of constructing higher roads in saline soil and expansive soil.

In addition, Tai 'an DingKun New Material Co. Ltd.  is a China gravel driveway black hdpe grid geocell supplier, produces low price gravel driveway black hdpe grid geocell. Welcome to wholesale gravel driveway black hdpe grid geocell.

Welding distance 300-1000mm
Height 50-250mm
Thickness 1.1-1.6mm
Surface Rough surface with holes
Color Black or yellow

Package:Bundled with packing tape, you can also follow your request.

high quality geocell road construction