Willkommen bei Tai'an Ding Kun Trade Co., Ltd!
Deutsch
Home > Produkte > Wasserdichtes Entwässerungssystem > Composite Geonet für Mülldeponien

Composite Geonet für Mülldeponien

Ein kostengünstiges, qualitativ hochwertiges 3D-Composite-Geonet für Mülldeponien auf Lager für den Hersteller ist ein neuer Typ von Geokunststoff. Die Komposition besteht aus einem dreidimensionalen Geonet-Kern mit beidseitig perforiertem Vlies-Geotextil. Der dreidimensionale Geonet-Kern umfasst eine dicke vertikale Rippe und eine schräge Rippe an der Ober- und Unterseite. Es ist in der Lage, schnell Grundwasser von der Straße abzulassen, und verfügt über ein Porenwartungssystem, das Kapillarwasser bei hohen Belastungen blockiert.

Gleichzeitig dient es auch als Barriere- und Fundamentverstärkung. Eine neue Art von Geokunststoff. Das dreidimensionale Verbunddrainage-Netz besteht aus einem einzigartigen dreidimensionalen Geonet-doppelseitig verklebten Geotextil. Eine Kombination aus Geotextil (Umkehrfiltration) und Geonet (Entwässerung und Schutz) bietet vollständigen “Rücklauffiltration – Entwässerungsschutz”.

Die einzigartige dreidimensionale Struktur des dreidimensionalen Verbunddrainage-Netzkerns kann während des gesamten Nutzungsprozesses hohen Druckbelastungen standhalten und eine beträchtliche Dicke aufrechterhalten, wodurch eine gute Wasserleitfähigkeit erreicht wird.

Anfrage absenden Jetzt chatten
Produktdetails

Die Eigenschaften von hochwertigem Composite-Geonet für die Mülldeponie

1. Zwischen dem Fundament und dem Fundament verlegt, um Wasser zwischen dem Fundament und dem Fundament abzulassen, das Kapillarwasser zu blockieren und sich effektiv in das Randentwässerungssystem zu integrieren. Diese Struktur verkürzt automatisch den Entwässerungsweg des Fundaments, die Drainagezeit wird stark verkürzt und die Anzahl der ausgewählten Gründungsmaterialien kann reduziert werden (d. H. Materialien mit feineren Materialien und geringerer Permeabilität). Kann die Lebensdauer der Straße verlängern.

2. Das Aufbringen eines dreidimensionalen Verbunddrainage-Netzes auf die Basisschicht verhindert, dass das feine Grundmaterial in die Bodenschicht eindringt (dh es wirkt als Isolation). Die aggregierte Basisschicht wird in begrenztem Umfang in den oberen Teil des Hot Sale-Verbundgeonets für Mülldeponien gelangen. Somit hat das geotechnische Verbund-Drainagennetzwerk auch die Möglichkeit, die seitliche Bewegung der aggregierten Basisschicht zu begrenzen. Auf diese Weise ähnelt seine Funktion der Verstärkung des Geogitters. Im Allgemeinen ist die Zugfestigkeit und Steifigkeit eines geotechnischen Verbunddrainage-Netzwerks vielen Geogittern, die zur Verstärkung des Fundaments verwendet werden, überlegen. Diese Einschränkung erhöht die Tragfähigkeit des Fundaments.

3. Nachdem die Straße gealtert ist und sich Risse gebildet haben, tritt das meiste Regenwasser in den Abschnitt ein. In diesem Fall wird das dreidimensionale Verbund-Drainagennetz anstelle des drainierbaren Fundaments direkt unter die Straßenoberfläche gelegt. Das dreidimensionale zusammengesetzte Entwässerungsnetzwerk kann Feuchtigkeit sammeln, bevor es in das Fundament /die Untergrundfläche gelangt. Darüber hinaus kann ein Film am unteren Ende des dreidimensionalen Verbunddrainagenetzes angeordnet werden, um zu verhindern, dass Feuchtigkeit in das Fundament eindringt. Für starre Straßensysteme ermöglicht diese Konfiguration die Gestaltung von Straßen mit einem höheren Entwässerungskoeffizienten Cd. Ein weiterer Vorteil dieser Konstruktion besteht darin, dass der Beton möglicherweise gleichmäßiger hydratisiert werden kann (das Ausmaß dieses Vorteils wird derzeit erforscht). Sei es für starre Straßen oder flexible Straßensysteme, diese Struktur kann die Lebensdauer der Straße verlängern.

4. Unter den klimatischen Bedingungen im Norden kann die Verlegung eines dreidimensionalen Verbunddrainage-Netzes dazu beitragen, die Auswirkungen von Frostschwankungen zu mildern. Wenn die Einfriertiefe sehr tief ist, kann das Hot Sale-Composite-Geonet für Mülldeponien in einer flachen Position im Boden verlegt werden, um die Kapillarwirkung zu blockieren. Darüber hinaus ist es häufig erforderlich, sie durch eine nicht gefrorene körnige Unterschicht zu ersetzen und sie bis zur Gefriertiefe auszudehnen. Die einfach zugefrorene Verfüllung kann bis zur Erdgeschoßlinie direkt in das dreidimensionale Verbundablaufnetz gefüllt werden. In diesem Fall kann das System so an den Abfluss angeschlossen werden, dass der Wassertisch auf oder unter dieser Tiefe liegt. Dies kann möglicherweise die Entwicklung von Eiskristallen einschränken, und es ist nicht erforderlich, die Verkehrsbelastung während der Eisschmelze im Frühling in kalten Regionen zu begrenzen.

high quality composite geonet for refuse landfill

Hochwertiges Composite-Geonet für Mülldeponien

1. Drainage ist stark.
2. Hohe Zugfestigkeit.
3. Um die Wahrscheinlichkeit zu verringern, dass Geotextilien in den Kern eingebettet werden, muss die Drainage langfristig stabil bleiben.
4. Die Langzeitbelastung steht unter großem Druck.
5. Korrosionsbeständigkeit, Säure- und Alkalibeständigkeit, lange Lebensdauer.
6. Die Konstruktion ist bequem, verkürzt die Bauzeit und senkt die Kosten.

In Ergänzung, Tai 'an DingKun New Material Co. Ltd. ist ein 3D Drainage Geonet Hersteller, der günstige 3D Composite Geonet auf Lager anbietet. Willkommen zu konsultieren.

hot sale composite geonet for refuse landfill

Item Unit standard value
1200g 1400g 1600g 1800g 2000g
Complex unit area mass g/m2 ≥1200 ≥1400 ≥1600 ≥1800 ≥2000
Complex thickness mm ≥6.0 ≥7.0 ≥8.0 ≥9.0 ≥10.0
Composite longitudinal tensile strength kn/m ≥16.0 ≥16.0 ≥16.0 ≥16.0 ≥16.0
Composite water conductivity m2/s ≥1.2×10-4 ≥1.2×10-4 ≥1.2×10-4 ≥1.2×10-4 ≥1.2×10-4
Peel strength of core and non-woven fabric kn/m ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3
Core thickness mm ≥5.0 ≥5.0 ≥5.0 ≥5.0 ≥5.0
Net core tensile strength kn/m ≥13.0 ≥15.0 ≥15.0 ≥15.0 ≥15.0
Non-woven fabric unit area quality g/m2 ≥200 ≥200 ≥200 ≥200 ≥200
Non-woven fabric normal permeability coefficient cm/s ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3

Welcome to Tai'an Dingkun New Material Co. Ltd!
English
Home > Products > Waterproof Drainage System > Composite Geonet For Refuse Landfill

Composite Geonet For Refuse Landfill

Low cost high quality 3d composite geonet for refuse landfill in stock for the manufacturer is a new type of geosynthetic material. The composition is a three-dimensional geonet core with a needle-punched perforated nonwoven geotextile on both sides. The three-dimensional geonet core includes a thick vertical rib and an oblique rib at the top and bottom. It is able to quickly discharge groundwater from the road and has a pore maintenance system that blocks capillary water under high loads.

At the same time, it also acts as a barrier and foundation reinforcement. A new type of geosynthetic material. The three-dimensional composite drainage net is made of a unique three-dimensional geonet double-sided bonded geotextile. A combination of geotextile (reverse filtration) and geonet (drainage and protection) provides complete “reverse filtration – drainage – protection”.

The unique three-dimensional structure of the three-dimensional composite drainage net core can withstand high compressive loads throughout the use process and can maintain a considerable thickness, providing a good water conductivity.

Send Inquiry Chat Now
Product Details

The characteristics of high quality composite geonet for the refuse landfill

1. Laid between the foundation and the foundation to drain water between the foundation and the foundation, block the capillary water and effectively integrate into the edge drainage system. This structure automatically shortens the drainage path of the foundation, the drainage time is greatly shortened, and the number of selected foundation materials can be reduced (i.e., materials with more fine materials and lower permeability) can be used. Can extend the life of the road.

2. Laying a three-dimensional composite drainage net on the base layer prevents the base fine material from entering the ground layer (that is, it acts as isolation). The aggregate base layer will enter the upper part of the hot sale composite geonet for refuse landfill to a limited extent. Thus, the composite geotechnical drainage network also has a potential to limit the lateral movement of the aggregate base layer. In this way, its function is similar to the reinforcement of the geogrid. In general, the tensile strength and rigidity of a composite geotechnical drainage net is superior to many geogrids used for foundation reinforcement, and this limitation will increase the support capacity of the foundation.

3. After the road is aged and cracks are formed, most of the rainwater will enter the section. In this case, the three-dimensional composite drainage net is laid directly under the road surface instead of the drainable foundation. The three-dimensional composite drainage network can collect moisture before it enters the foundation/subbase. Moreover, a film can be placed on the bottom end of the three-dimensional composite drainage net to further prevent moisture from entering the foundation. For rigid road systems, this configuration allows the design of roads with a higher drainage coefficient, Cd. Another advantage of this construction is that it may be possible to hydrate the concrete more uniformly (research is ongoing on the extent of this advantage). Whether it is for rigid roads or flexible road systems, this structure can extend the life of the road.

4. Under the climatic conditions in the north, laying a three-dimensional composite drainage net can help mitigate the effects of frost heaving. If the depth of freezing is very deep, the hot sale composite geonet for refuse landfill in stock can be laid in a shallow position in the base to block as capillary action. In addition, it is often necessary to replace it with a non-frozen granular sub-layer and extend it down to the depth of freezing. The easy-frozen backfill can be directly filled in the three-dimensional composite drainage network until the ground floor line. In this case, the system can be connected to the drain outlet so that the water table is at or below this depth. This can potentially limit the development of ice crystals, and there is no need to limit traffic loads during spring ice melt in cold regions.

high quality composite geonet for refuse landfill

High quality composite geonet for refuse landfill Features

1. Drainage is strong.
2. High tensile strength.
3. To reduce the probability of geotextiles embedded into the core, maintain long-term stability of the drainage.
4. The long-term load is under great pressure.
5. Corrosion resistance, acid and alkali resistance, long service life.
6. Construction is convenient, shorten the construction period, and reduce the cost.

In addition, Tai 'an DingKun New Material Co. Ltd. is a 3d Drainage Geonet manufacturer, provides low cost 3d Composite Geonet in stock. Welcome to consult.

hot sale composite geonet for refuse landfill

Item Unit standard value
1200g 1400g 1600g 1800g 2000g
Complex unit area mass g/m2 ≥1200 ≥1400 ≥1600 ≥1800 ≥2000
Complex thickness mm ≥6.0 ≥7.0 ≥8.0 ≥9.0 ≥10.0
Composite longitudinal tensile strength kn/m ≥16.0 ≥16.0 ≥16.0 ≥16.0 ≥16.0
Composite water conductivity m2/s ≥1.2×10-4 ≥1.2×10-4 ≥1.2×10-4 ≥1.2×10-4 ≥1.2×10-4
Peel strength of core and non-woven fabric kn/m ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3
Core thickness mm ≥5.0 ≥5.0 ≥5.0 ≥5.0 ≥5.0
Net core tensile strength kn/m ≥13.0 ≥15.0 ≥15.0 ≥15.0 ≥15.0
Non-woven fabric unit area quality g/m2 ≥200 ≥200 ≥200 ≥200 ≥200
Non-woven fabric normal permeability coefficient cm/s ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3