Добро пожаловать в Tai'an Ding Kun Trade Co., Ltd!
Русский
Home > Товары > Водонепроницаемая дренажная система > Композитный Geonet для мусорной свалки

Композитный Geonet для мусорной свалки

Недорогой высококачественный 3D композитный геосет для мусорной свалки на складе для производителя – это новый тип геосинтетического материала. Композиция представляет собой трехмерную геонетную сердцевину с перфорированным перфорированным нетканым геотекстилем с обеих сторон. Трехмерное ядро ​​Geonet включает в себя толстое вертикальное ребро и наклонное ребро сверху и снизу. Он способен быстро сбрасывать грунтовые воды с дороги и имеет систему обслуживания пор, которая блокирует капиллярную воду при высоких нагрузках.

В то же время он также служит барьером и укреплением фундамента. Новый тип геосинтетического материала. Трехмерная композитная дренажная сеть изготовлена ​​из уникального трехмерного геонетического двухстороннего связанного геотекстиля. Комбинация геотекстиля (обратная фильтрация) и геонета (дренаж и защита) обеспечивает полную «обратную фильтрацию – дренаж – защита».

Уникальная трехмерная структура ядра трехмерной композитной дренажной сетки может выдерживать высокие сжимающие нагрузки в течение всего процесса использования и может сохранять значительную толщину, обеспечивая хорошую проводимость воды.

Отправить запрос Теперь говорите
информация о продукте

Характеристика высококачественной композитной геосетки для мусорной свалки

1. Укладка между фундаментом и фундаментом позволяет отводить воду между фундаментом и фундаментом, блокировать капиллярную воду и эффективно интегрироваться в систему краевого дренажа. Эта структура автоматически сокращает путь дренажа основания, время дренажа значительно сокращается, и количество выбранных материалов основания может быть уменьшено (то есть могут использоваться материалы с более тонкими материалами и более низкой проницаемостью). Может продлить жизнь дороги.

2. Укладка трехмерной композитной дренажной сетки на базовый слой предотвращает попадание основного тонкого материала в грунтовый слой (то есть он действует как изоляция). Совокупный базовый слой будет в ограниченной степени входить в верхнюю часть горячей геозоны из композитных материалов для захоронения отходов. Таким образом, составная геотехническая дренажная сеть также может ограничивать боковое перемещение совокупного базового слоя. Таким образом, его функция аналогична укреплению геосетки. В целом, прочность на растяжение и жесткость композитной геотехнической дренажной сети превосходят многие геосетки, используемые для укрепления фундамента, и это ограничение увеличит несущую способность фундамента.

3. После старения дороги и образования трещин большая часть дождевой воды попадет в участок. В этом случае трехмерная композитная дренажная сетка укладывается непосредственно под дорожное покрытие вместо дренажного фундамента. Трехмерная составная дренажная сеть может собирать влагу до того, как она попадет в фундамент /основание. Кроме того, пленка может быть размещена на нижнем конце трехмерной композитной дренажной сетки для дальнейшего предотвращения попадания влаги в фундамент. Для жестких дорожных систем эта конфигурация позволяет проектировать дороги с более высоким коэффициентом дренажа, Cd. Другим преимуществом этой конструкции является то, что возможно обеспечить более равномерное увлажнение бетона (продолжаются исследования в отношении степени этого преимущества). Будь то для жестких дорог или гибких дорожных систем, эта структура может продлить срок службы дороги.

4. В северных климатических условиях прокладка трехмерной композитной дренажной сети может помочь смягчить последствия морозного пучения. Если глубина замерзания очень велика, горячая продажа композитной геосетки для захоронения отходов на складе может быть уложена в неглубоком положении в основании, чтобы блокировать в качестве капиллярного действия. Кроме того, часто бывает необходимо заменить его незамерзшим зернистым подслоем и расширить его до глубины замерзания. Легкозамороженная засыпка может быть непосредственно заполнена в трехмерной композитной дренажной сети до линии первого этажа. В этом случае система может быть подключена к сливному отверстию так, чтобы уровень воды был на или ниже этой глубины. Это может потенциально ограничивать развитие кристаллов льда, и нет необходимости ограничивать транспортные нагрузки во время весеннего таяния льда в холодных регионах.

high quality composite geonet for refuse landfill

Высококачественная композитная геосетка для мусорной свалки

1. Дренаж силен.
2. Высокая прочность на разрыв.
3. Чтобы снизить вероятность того, что геотекстиль встраивается в ядро, необходимо поддерживать долгосрочную стабильность дренажа.
4. Долгосрочная нагрузка находится под большим давлением.
5. Устойчивость к коррозии, кислоты и щелочи сопротивление, длительный срок службы.
6. Строительство удобно, сократить сроки строительства и снизить стоимость.

К тому же, Tai 'an DingKun New Material Co. Ltd. является производителем 3D Дренаж Geonet, обеспечивает недорогой 3D композитный Geonet на складе. Добро пожаловать на консультацию.

hot sale composite geonet for refuse landfill

Item Unit standard value
1200g 1400g 1600g 1800g 2000g
Complex unit area mass g/m2 ≥1200 ≥1400 ≥1600 ≥1800 ≥2000
Complex thickness mm ≥6.0 ≥7.0 ≥8.0 ≥9.0 ≥10.0
Composite longitudinal tensile strength kn/m ≥16.0 ≥16.0 ≥16.0 ≥16.0 ≥16.0
Composite water conductivity m2/s ≥1.2×10-4 ≥1.2×10-4 ≥1.2×10-4 ≥1.2×10-4 ≥1.2×10-4
Peel strength of core and non-woven fabric kn/m ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3
Core thickness mm ≥5.0 ≥5.0 ≥5.0 ≥5.0 ≥5.0
Net core tensile strength kn/m ≥13.0 ≥15.0 ≥15.0 ≥15.0 ≥15.0
Non-woven fabric unit area quality g/m2 ≥200 ≥200 ≥200 ≥200 ≥200
Non-woven fabric normal permeability coefficient cm/s ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3

Welcome to Tai'an Dingkun New Material Co. Ltd!
English
Home > Products > Waterproof Drainage System > Composite Geonet For Refuse Landfill

Composite Geonet For Refuse Landfill

Low cost high quality 3d composite geonet for refuse landfill in stock for the manufacturer is a new type of geosynthetic material. The composition is a three-dimensional geonet core with a needle-punched perforated nonwoven geotextile on both sides. The three-dimensional geonet core includes a thick vertical rib and an oblique rib at the top and bottom. It is able to quickly discharge groundwater from the road and has a pore maintenance system that blocks capillary water under high loads.

At the same time, it also acts as a barrier and foundation reinforcement. A new type of geosynthetic material. The three-dimensional composite drainage net is made of a unique three-dimensional geonet double-sided bonded geotextile. A combination of geotextile (reverse filtration) and geonet (drainage and protection) provides complete “reverse filtration – drainage – protection”.

The unique three-dimensional structure of the three-dimensional composite drainage net core can withstand high compressive loads throughout the use process and can maintain a considerable thickness, providing a good water conductivity.

Send Inquiry Chat Now
Product Details

The characteristics of high quality composite geonet for the refuse landfill

1. Laid between the foundation and the foundation to drain water between the foundation and the foundation, block the capillary water and effectively integrate into the edge drainage system. This structure automatically shortens the drainage path of the foundation, the drainage time is greatly shortened, and the number of selected foundation materials can be reduced (i.e., materials with more fine materials and lower permeability) can be used. Can extend the life of the road.

2. Laying a three-dimensional composite drainage net on the base layer prevents the base fine material from entering the ground layer (that is, it acts as isolation). The aggregate base layer will enter the upper part of the hot sale composite geonet for refuse landfill to a limited extent. Thus, the composite geotechnical drainage network also has a potential to limit the lateral movement of the aggregate base layer. In this way, its function is similar to the reinforcement of the geogrid. In general, the tensile strength and rigidity of a composite geotechnical drainage net is superior to many geogrids used for foundation reinforcement, and this limitation will increase the support capacity of the foundation.

3. After the road is aged and cracks are formed, most of the rainwater will enter the section. In this case, the three-dimensional composite drainage net is laid directly under the road surface instead of the drainable foundation. The three-dimensional composite drainage network can collect moisture before it enters the foundation/subbase. Moreover, a film can be placed on the bottom end of the three-dimensional composite drainage net to further prevent moisture from entering the foundation. For rigid road systems, this configuration allows the design of roads with a higher drainage coefficient, Cd. Another advantage of this construction is that it may be possible to hydrate the concrete more uniformly (research is ongoing on the extent of this advantage). Whether it is for rigid roads or flexible road systems, this structure can extend the life of the road.

4. Under the climatic conditions in the north, laying a three-dimensional composite drainage net can help mitigate the effects of frost heaving. If the depth of freezing is very deep, the hot sale composite geonet for refuse landfill in stock can be laid in a shallow position in the base to block as capillary action. In addition, it is often necessary to replace it with a non-frozen granular sub-layer and extend it down to the depth of freezing. The easy-frozen backfill can be directly filled in the three-dimensional composite drainage network until the ground floor line. In this case, the system can be connected to the drain outlet so that the water table is at or below this depth. This can potentially limit the development of ice crystals, and there is no need to limit traffic loads during spring ice melt in cold regions.

high quality composite geonet for refuse landfill

High quality composite geonet for refuse landfill Features

1. Drainage is strong.
2. High tensile strength.
3. To reduce the probability of geotextiles embedded into the core, maintain long-term stability of the drainage.
4. The long-term load is under great pressure.
5. Corrosion resistance, acid and alkali resistance, long service life.
6. Construction is convenient, shorten the construction period, and reduce the cost.

In addition, Tai 'an DingKun New Material Co. Ltd. is a 3d Drainage Geonet manufacturer, provides low cost 3d Composite Geonet in stock. Welcome to consult.

hot sale composite geonet for refuse landfill

Item Unit standard value
1200g 1400g 1600g 1800g 2000g
Complex unit area mass g/m2 ≥1200 ≥1400 ≥1600 ≥1800 ≥2000
Complex thickness mm ≥6.0 ≥7.0 ≥8.0 ≥9.0 ≥10.0
Composite longitudinal tensile strength kn/m ≥16.0 ≥16.0 ≥16.0 ≥16.0 ≥16.0
Composite water conductivity m2/s ≥1.2×10-4 ≥1.2×10-4 ≥1.2×10-4 ≥1.2×10-4 ≥1.2×10-4
Peel strength of core and non-woven fabric kn/m ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3
Core thickness mm ≥5.0 ≥5.0 ≥5.0 ≥5.0 ≥5.0
Net core tensile strength kn/m ≥13.0 ≥15.0 ≥15.0 ≥15.0 ≥15.0
Non-woven fabric unit area quality g/m2 ≥200 ≥200 ≥200 ≥200 ≥200
Non-woven fabric normal permeability coefficient cm/s ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3