مرحبا بكم في تايآن دينغ كون التجارة المحدودة!
العربية
Home > منتجات > نظام الصرف الصحي للماء > المركبة Geonet لردم المكب

المركبة Geonet لردم المكب

منخفضة التكلفة عالية الجودة 3D المركبة geonet لردم مدفن النفايات في الأوراق المالية للشركة المصنعة هو نوع جديد من المواد geosynthetic. إن التركيبة عبارة عن قلب أحادي ثلاثي الأبعاد مع مموَّه جيوب محبوكة مُثقب بإبرة مُثقب على كلا الجانبين. يتضمن قلب الجوهرة ثلاثي الأبعاد ضلع عمودي سميك وضلع مائل في الأعلى والأسفل. وهي قادرة على تصريف المياه الجوفية بسرعة من الطريق ولديها نظام صيانة المسام الذي يمنع المياه الشعرية تحت الأحمال العالية.

في نفس الوقت ، يعمل أيضًا كحاجز وتعزيز للأساس. نوع جديد من المواد geosynthetic. إن شبكة الصرف المركبة ثلاثية الأبعاد مصنوعة من جيوتكستيل موحّد ثلاثي الأبعاد فريد من نوعه. مزيج من التكسية الأرضية (الترشيح العكسي) و geonet (التصريف والحماية) يوفران “فلترة عكسية – تصريف – حماية” كاملة.

يمكن للهيكل ثلاثي الأبعاد الفريد لصب الصافي المركب ثلاثي الأبعاد أن يتحمل أحمال الضغط العالية في جميع مراحل عملية الاستخدام ويمكن أن يحافظ على سماكة كبيرة ، مما يوفر موصلية جيدة للماء.

ارسال التحقيق الدردشة الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

خصائص geonet المركب ذات جودة عالية لمكب النفايات

1. وضعت بين الأساس والأساس لتصريف المياه بين الأساس والأساس ، ومنع المياه الشعرية والاندماج بفعالية في نظام الصرف الحافة. تقلل هذه البنية أوتوماتيكياً من مسار تصريف الأساس ، ويتم تقصير وقت الصرف بشكل كبير ، ويمكن تقليل عدد مواد الأساس المختارة (أي المواد التي تحتوي على مواد أكثر نعومة ونفاذية أقل). يمكن تمديد عمر الطريق.

2. إن وضع شبكة تصريف مركبة ثلاثية الأبعاد على الطبقة الأساسية يمنع المادة الناعمة الأساسية من دخول الطبقة الأرضية (أي أنها تعمل كعزل). تدخل الطبقة الأساسية الكلية للجزء العلوي من جيونيت المركب الساخن للبيع لمدافن النفايات إلى حد محدود. وبالتالي ، فإن شبكة الصرف الجيوتقنية المركبة لديها أيضًا القدرة على الحد من الحركة الجانبية لطبقة الأساس الكلية. وبهذه الطريقة ، تشبه وظيفتها تقوية الجيوجريد. بشكل عام ، فإن قوة الشد والصلابة لشبكة الصرف الجيوتقنية المركبة تتفوق على العديد من الجيوجرويد المستخدمة في تقوية الأساس ، وهذا القيد سيزيد من سعة دعم الأساس.

3. بعد عمر الطريق وتشققات ، فإن معظم مياه الأمطار تدخل القسم. في هذه الحالة ، يتم وضع شبكة الصرف المركبة ثلاثية الأبعاد مباشرة تحت سطح الطريق بدلاً من الأساس القابل للصرف. يمكن لشبكة الصرف المركبة ثلاثية الأبعاد أن تجمع الرطوبة قبل أن تدخل الأساس /القاعدة الفرعية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن وضع فيلم على الطرف السفلي من شبكة الصرف المركبة ثلاثية الأبعاد لمنع الرطوبة من دخول المؤسسة. بالنسبة لأنظمة الطرق الصلبة ، يسمح هذا التكوين بتصميم الطرق ذات معامل تصريف أعلى ، Cd. ميزة أخرى لهذا البناء هو أنه قد يكون من الممكن ترطيب الخرسانة بشكل أكثر اتساقا (البحث مستمر حول مدى هذه الميزة). سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بالطرق الصلبة أو أنظمة الطرق المرنة ، فإن هذا الهيكل يمكن أن يطيل من عمر الطريق.

4. في ظل الظروف المناخية في الشمال ، يمكن أن يساعد وضع شبكة تصريف مركبة ثلاثية الأبعاد في تخفيف آثار الصقيع الصقيع. إذا كان عمق التجمد شديد العمق ، يمكن وضع جيونيت المركب الساخن للبيع في موقع طمر النفايات في مكان ضحل في القاعدة لمنع عمل الشعيرات الدموية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالباً ما يكون من الضروري استبدالها بطبقة فرعية حبيبية غير مجمدة وتوسيعها إلى عمق التجميد. يمكن ملء الردم السهل المجمد مباشرة في شبكة الصرف المركبة ثلاثية الأبعاد حتى خط الأرضية. في هذه الحالة ، يمكن توصيل النظام بمنفذ التصريف بحيث يكون الجدول المائي عند هذا العمق أو تحته. هذا يمكن أن تحد من تطوير بلورات الثلج ، وليس هناك حاجة للحد من حمولات حركة المرور خلال ذوبان الجليد في الربيع في المناطق الباردة.

high quality composite geonet for refuse landfill

geonet عالية الجودة المركبة لمدافن القمامة الميزات

1. الصرف قوي.
2. ارتفاع قوة الشد.
3. للحد من احتمالية التكسية الأرضية في القلب ، والحفاظ على الاستقرار على المدى الطويل للصرف.
4. الحمل على المدى الطويل تحت ضغط كبير.
5. مقاومة التآكل، ومقاومة الأحماض والقلوي، الخدمة الطويلة في الحياة.
6. البناء مناسب ، تقصير فترة البناء ، وتقليل التكلفة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، Tai 'an DingKun New Material Co. Ltd.هي شركة تصريف ثلاثية الأبعاد لتصريف المياه ، وتوفر Geonet Composite 3D منخفضة التكلفة في المخزون. مرحبا بكم في التشاور.

hot sale composite geonet for refuse landfill

Item Unit standard value
1200g 1400g 1600g 1800g 2000g
Complex unit area mass g/m2 ≥1200 ≥1400 ≥1600 ≥1800 ≥2000
Complex thickness mm ≥6.0 ≥7.0 ≥8.0 ≥9.0 ≥10.0
Composite longitudinal tensile strength kn/m ≥16.0 ≥16.0 ≥16.0 ≥16.0 ≥16.0
Composite water conductivity m2/s ≥1.2×10-4 ≥1.2×10-4 ≥1.2×10-4 ≥1.2×10-4 ≥1.2×10-4
Peel strength of core and non-woven fabric kn/m ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3
Core thickness mm ≥5.0 ≥5.0 ≥5.0 ≥5.0 ≥5.0
Net core tensile strength kn/m ≥13.0 ≥15.0 ≥15.0 ≥15.0 ≥15.0
Non-woven fabric unit area quality g/m2 ≥200 ≥200 ≥200 ≥200 ≥200
Non-woven fabric normal permeability coefficient cm/s ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3

Welcome to Tai'an Dingkun New Material Co. Ltd!
English
Home > Products > Waterproof Drainage System > Composite Geonet For Refuse Landfill

Composite Geonet For Refuse Landfill

Low cost high quality 3d composite geonet for refuse landfill in stock for the manufacturer is a new type of geosynthetic material. The composition is a three-dimensional geonet core with a needle-punched perforated nonwoven geotextile on both sides. The three-dimensional geonet core includes a thick vertical rib and an oblique rib at the top and bottom. It is able to quickly discharge groundwater from the road and has a pore maintenance system that blocks capillary water under high loads.

At the same time, it also acts as a barrier and foundation reinforcement. A new type of geosynthetic material. The three-dimensional composite drainage net is made of a unique three-dimensional geonet double-sided bonded geotextile. A combination of geotextile (reverse filtration) and geonet (drainage and protection) provides complete “reverse filtration – drainage – protection”.

The unique three-dimensional structure of the three-dimensional composite drainage net core can withstand high compressive loads throughout the use process and can maintain a considerable thickness, providing a good water conductivity.

Send Inquiry Chat Now
Product Details

The characteristics of high quality composite geonet for the refuse landfill

1. Laid between the foundation and the foundation to drain water between the foundation and the foundation, block the capillary water and effectively integrate into the edge drainage system. This structure automatically shortens the drainage path of the foundation, the drainage time is greatly shortened, and the number of selected foundation materials can be reduced (i.e., materials with more fine materials and lower permeability) can be used. Can extend the life of the road.

2. Laying a three-dimensional composite drainage net on the base layer prevents the base fine material from entering the ground layer (that is, it acts as isolation). The aggregate base layer will enter the upper part of the hot sale composite geonet for refuse landfill to a limited extent. Thus, the composite geotechnical drainage network also has a potential to limit the lateral movement of the aggregate base layer. In this way, its function is similar to the reinforcement of the geogrid. In general, the tensile strength and rigidity of a composite geotechnical drainage net is superior to many geogrids used for foundation reinforcement, and this limitation will increase the support capacity of the foundation.

3. After the road is aged and cracks are formed, most of the rainwater will enter the section. In this case, the three-dimensional composite drainage net is laid directly under the road surface instead of the drainable foundation. The three-dimensional composite drainage network can collect moisture before it enters the foundation/subbase. Moreover, a film can be placed on the bottom end of the three-dimensional composite drainage net to further prevent moisture from entering the foundation. For rigid road systems, this configuration allows the design of roads with a higher drainage coefficient, Cd. Another advantage of this construction is that it may be possible to hydrate the concrete more uniformly (research is ongoing on the extent of this advantage). Whether it is for rigid roads or flexible road systems, this structure can extend the life of the road.

4. Under the climatic conditions in the north, laying a three-dimensional composite drainage net can help mitigate the effects of frost heaving. If the depth of freezing is very deep, the hot sale composite geonet for refuse landfill in stock can be laid in a shallow position in the base to block as capillary action. In addition, it is often necessary to replace it with a non-frozen granular sub-layer and extend it down to the depth of freezing. The easy-frozen backfill can be directly filled in the three-dimensional composite drainage network until the ground floor line. In this case, the system can be connected to the drain outlet so that the water table is at or below this depth. This can potentially limit the development of ice crystals, and there is no need to limit traffic loads during spring ice melt in cold regions.

high quality composite geonet for refuse landfill

High quality composite geonet for refuse landfill Features

1. Drainage is strong.
2. High tensile strength.
3. To reduce the probability of geotextiles embedded into the core, maintain long-term stability of the drainage.
4. The long-term load is under great pressure.
5. Corrosion resistance, acid and alkali resistance, long service life.
6. Construction is convenient, shorten the construction period, and reduce the cost.

In addition, Tai 'an DingKun New Material Co. Ltd. is a 3d Drainage Geonet manufacturer, provides low cost 3d Composite Geonet in stock. Welcome to consult.

hot sale composite geonet for refuse landfill

Item Unit standard value
1200g 1400g 1600g 1800g 2000g
Complex unit area mass g/m2 ≥1200 ≥1400 ≥1600 ≥1800 ≥2000
Complex thickness mm ≥6.0 ≥7.0 ≥8.0 ≥9.0 ≥10.0
Composite longitudinal tensile strength kn/m ≥16.0 ≥16.0 ≥16.0 ≥16.0 ≥16.0
Composite water conductivity m2/s ≥1.2×10-4 ≥1.2×10-4 ≥1.2×10-4 ≥1.2×10-4 ≥1.2×10-4
Peel strength of core and non-woven fabric kn/m ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3
Core thickness mm ≥5.0 ≥5.0 ≥5.0 ≥5.0 ≥5.0
Net core tensile strength kn/m ≥13.0 ≥15.0 ≥15.0 ≥15.0 ≥15.0
Non-woven fabric unit area quality g/m2 ≥200 ≥200 ≥200 ≥200 ≥200
Non-woven fabric normal permeability coefficient cm/s ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3 ≥0.3