مرحبا بكم في تايآن دينغ كون التجارة المحدودة!
العربية
Home > منتجات > نظام الصرف الصحي للماء > تصفية الحمأة Geotube

تصفية الحمأة Geotube

حار بيع عالية الجودة تصفية الجيوتك حقيبة الحمأة للبيع في المخزون مع سعر المصنع وإدراجها مصنوعة من التكسية الأرضية عالية القوة ، والتي يمكن تغيير قطرها حسب الحاجة ، تصل إلى عدة عشرات من الأمتار طويلة.

تم استخدام أكياس الأنابيب الجيوتقنية في الأصل في مشروع السد. في الوقت الحاضر ، من خلال جهود العدد الكبير من العمال الفنيين ، تم تطبيقها على حماية البيئة والزراعة وغيرها من المجالات. ومع تعميق البحوث التي تجرى على الشعوب ، ستصبح مجالات تطبيقها أكثر انتشارًا.

ارسال التحقيق الدردشة الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

عالية الجودة تصفية الحمأة geotube عملية ثلاث خطوات

Step 1: التعبئة - يتم ضخ الحمأة (المواد المجروفة) في جيوتوب الحمأة المرشحة عالية الجودة. تضاف البوليميرات المأمونة بيئياً إلى الحمأة ، مما يجعل المواد الصلبة مترابطة معاً والمياه منفصلة. يُحدد النسيج الفريد للحاوية الحبوب الدقيقة للمادة.

Step 2: نزح المياه - تصريف المياه المتدفقة من حاوية الجيوتوب عبر المسام الصغيرة في النسيج المصمم خصيصًا. هذا يؤدي إلى نزع الماء الفعال والحد من كفاءة حجم المواد الواردة. ويسمح هذا التخفيض في الحجم بملء حقيبة الجيوتوب ذات الجودة العالية للبيع. يتم التقاط أكثر من 99% من المواد الصلبة ، ويمكن جمع المرشحات الواضحة وإعادة تدويرها من خلال النظام. غالباً ما تكون المياه الملوثة ذات جودة يمكن إعادة استخدامها /إعادتها لتجهيزها أو إعادتها إلى الممرات المائية الأصلية دون معالجة إضافية.

Step 3: توحيد - بعد الدورة النهائية من ملء ونزح المياه ، تبقى المواد الصلبة في الكيس وتستمر في الكثافة بسبب الجفاف حيث يخرج بخار الماء المتبقي من خلال النسيج. يمكن أن يكون الحد من حجم يصل إلى 90 في المئة. عندما تكون ممتلئة ، يمكن إيداع ترسيب الحمأة المترسبة لفرز الحمأة الساخنة ومحتوياتها في مدافن النفايات ، أو البقاء في الموقع ، أو إزالة المواد الصلبة وتطبيقات الأرض عند الاقتضاء.

عالية الجودة حقيبة جيوتوب للبيع الميزات الرئيسية

1. قوة عالية ، منخفضة تشوه geotube.
2. المتانة: خاصية ثابتة ، وليس من السهل حلها ، وامتصاصها ، ويمكن أن تحافظ على الملكية الأصلية على المدى الطويل.
3. مضاد للتآكل: مضاد للحموضة ، مضاد للقلويات ، يقاوم الحشرات والقالب.
4. النفاذية: يمكن التحكم في حجم الغربال للاحتفاظ بنفاذية جيولوجية معينة نفاذية.
5. الاحتواء الفعال حجم كبير.
6. كفاءة نزع الماء والحد من حجم.
7. فعاله من حيث التكلفه.
8. لا المعدات الخاصة المطلوبة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر Tai 'an DingKun New Material Co. Ltd.حار بيع ترشيح الحمأة جيوتوبي في الأوراق المالية. مرحبا بكم في التشاور تصفية سعر مصنع geotube الحمأة.

Welcome to Tai'an Dingkun New Material Co. Ltd!
English
Home > Products > Waterproof Drainage System > Filtering Sludge Geotube

Filtering Sludge Geotube

Hot sale high quality filtering sludge geotube bag for sale in stock with factory price and inclusion made of high-strength geotextiles, the diameter of which can be changed as needed, up to several tens of meters long.

Geotechnical pipe bags were originally used in the dike project. At present, through the efforts of the vast number of technical workers, they have been applied to environmental protection, agriculture, and other fields. With the deepening of people’s research, their application fields will become more and more extensive.

Send Inquiry Chat Now
Product Details

High quality filtering sludge geotube three-steps process

Step 1: Filling -- Sludge (dredged material) is pumped into the high quality filtering sludge geotube. Environmentally-safe polymers are added to the sludge, which makes the solids bind together and water separate. Container’s unique fabric confines the fine grains of the material.

Step 2: Dewatering -- Clear effluent water simply drains from the geotube container through the small pores in the specially engineered textile. This results in effective dewatering and efficient volume reduction of the contained materials. And this volume reduction allows for the repeated filling of the high quality geotube bag for sale. Over 99% of solids are captured, and clear filtrate can be collected and recirculated through the system. The decanted water is often of a quality that can be reused/returned for processing or returned to native waterways without additional treatment.

Step 3: Consolidation -- After the final cycle of filling and dewatering, the solids remain in the bag and continue to density due to desiccation as residual water vapor escapes through the fabric. Volume reduction can be as high as 90 percent. When full, the hot sale filtering sludge geotube and contents can be deposited at HDPE geomembrane landfill liners, remain on-site, or the solids can be removed and land-applied when appropriate.

High quality geotube bag for sale main features

1. High strength, low deformation geotube.
2. Durability: steady property, not easy to resolve, air-slaked and can keep the original property long term.
3. Anti-erosion: anti-acid, anti-alkali, resists insects and mold geotube.
4. Permeability: could control the sieve size to retain certain permeability geotube.
5. Effective high volume containment.
6. Efficient dewatering and volume reduction.
7. Cost effective.
8. No special equipment required.

In addition, Tai 'an DingKun New Material Co. Ltd. provides hot sale filtering sludge geotube in stock, hdpe corrugated pipe and other products. Welcome to consult filtering sludge geotube factory price.