مرحبا بكم في تايآن دينغ كون التجارة المحدودة!
العربية
Home > منتجات > نظام الصرف الصحي للماء > نظام الصرف Geocomposite

نظام الصرف Geocomposite

مخصص الساخن بيع عالية الجودة نظام الصرف جيوكومبوزيت للموردين هو مزيج من البلاستيك الأساسية ملفوفة بقطعة قماش الترشيح. يتكون اللدائن من راتنج صناعي بالحرارة كمادة خام رئيسية. بعد التعديل ، في حالة الذوبان الساخن ، يتم بث الأسلاك البلاستيكية الرفيعة عبر الفوهة ، ويتم لحام الأسلاك البلاستيكية المبثوقة على المفصل من خلال جهاز القولبة. تشكيل هيكل شبكي ثلاثي الأبعاد.

يحتوي قلب البلاستيك على أشكال هيكلية مختلفة مثل شكل مستطيل ، ومصفوفة جوفاء ، وشكل دائري مجوف. تتغلب المادة على عيوب الخندق الأعمى التقليدي ، ولها مسامية عالية السطحية مفتوحة ، وجمع جيد للماء ، ونسبة فراغ كبيرة ، وتصريف جيد ، ومقاومة ضغط قوية ، ومقاومة جيدة للضغط ، ومرونة جيدة ، وقابلية للتكيف مع تشوه التربة ومتانة جيدة.

ارسال التحقيق الدردشة الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

جودة عالية تطبيق نظام geocomposite الصرف

1. تعزيز الصرف من الطريق وأكتاف خطاطيف السكك الحديدية الفرعية ؛
2. تصريف الأنفاق ، المترو تحت الأرض ، ساحات الشحن تحت الأرض ؛
3. الحفاظ على التربة والمياه من أجل تنمية التلال والانحدار ؛
4. الصرف الرأسي والأفقي لمختلف الجدران الاستنادية ؛
5. الصرف السلس.
6. صرف الغبار من محطات الطاقة التي تعمل بالفحم. الصرف الصحي
7. ملعب رياضي ملعب جولف ملعب كرة قدم ملعب كرة قدم مساحات خضراء مساحات خضراء؛
8. تصريف حدائق الأسقف وزهور الزهور ؛
9. الصرف الأساس البناء.
10. أنظمة الري والصرف تحت الأرض الزراعية والبستانية ؛
11. نظام الصرف الصحي مع انخفاض الرطوبة. تصريف مشاريع إعداد الأراضي تعرف مواد الخنادق البلاستيكية العميقة دوليا باسم نظام الصرف الجيوفيزيبيتي الساخن ، المعروف أيضا بلوحات الصرف ثلاثية الأبعاد ، وقنوات الصرف للهندسة المدنية.
يتم الحصول على المواد المسامية ثلاثية الأبعاد من خلال تسخين و صهر راتنجات صناعية بالحرارة ، بثق خيوط الألياف من خلال فوهة ، و تلبيد المفاصل.

hot sale retaining wall filtration

أداء نظام الصرف Geocomposite

تم تطوير هذا المنتج بشكل مشترك من قبل المصنع ومعهد المسح والتصميم التابع لوزارة السكك الحديدية.

هذا المنتج مصنوع من قذف البولي إيثيلين عالي الضغط. لديها أضلاع مختلفة وأخاديد على كلا الجانبين لتلبية احتياجات الصرف ، وتوقف المياه والتثبيت. لديها صلابة معينة مقارنة مع غيرها من الأوراق البلاستيكية الناعمة. من المفيد الحفاظ على تجويف الصرف. هذه النسبة صغيرة ، والتكلفة منخفضة نسبيا ، ولها خصائص مقاومة البرد ، مقاومة التآكل ، ومكافحة تكسير ودفن في بطانة النفق ، وهو ليس من السهل أن الشيخوخة ولها عمر خدمة طويل.

خصائص نظام الصرف الصحي Geocomposite عالية الجودة

1. إن تركيب خندق المكفوفين البلاستيكي هو حوالي 2mm ، ويتم لحام المفاصل وتشكيلها في جسم شبكة ثلاثي الأبعاد. المبدأ هو نفس مبدأ الجمالون للهيكل الصلب. الفتحة السطحية 95-97% ، أي أكثر من 5 مرات من الأنبوب المثقب 3-4 مرات من الأنبوب الشبكي ، ومعدل امتصاص الماء السطحي مرتفع للغاية.
2. لأنه هيكل ثلاثي الأبعاد ، نسبة الفراغ هو 80-95%. الفضاء هو نفسه مثل الإدارة والضوء ، ومقاومة ضغط أقوى 10 مرات من بنية الأنبوب. لذلك ، حتى إذا تم الضغط عليه بسبب الحمل الزائد ، فهو ثلاثي الأبعاد. هيكل ، وبالتالي فإن الفراغات المتبقية هي أيضا أكثر من 50% ، لا توجد مشكلة تسرب المياه ، لا حاجة إلى النظر في الضغط على الأرض سوف يسحق الضغط.
3. قوة الضغط كبيرة ، ونسبة الضغط أقل من 10% تحت ضغط 250KPa.
4. مع وكيل مكافحة الشيخوخة ، دائم ، تحت الماء ، التربة لعدة عقود لضمان الاستقرار.
5. يمكن أيضًا استخدام مانع الضغط والمرونة في الانحناءات والمواقف المنحنية الأخرى ، خفيفة جدًا ، إذا كان عمق الردم حوالي 10 سم ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الجرافة في الردم.
6. بسبب الخصائص المذكورة أعلاه ، فإن المشاكل المختلفة التي تنشأ في الخندق الأعمى التقليدي ، مثل التسوية غير المستوية أو الانغلاق الجزئي بسبب الحمل الزائد ، تنتج عن التكسير وتسبب عدم انقطاع الوظيفة ، والتي يمكن حلها بواسطة مادة الأخدود البلاستيكي.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، Taian Ding Kun Trade Co.، Ltd. هي واحدة من موردي أنظمة الصرف الصحي Geocomposite ، وتوفر نظام تصريف جيوكومبوزيت مخصص. مرحبا بكم في طرح الاقتباس نظام الصرف geocomposite.

hot sale subgrade drainage

Welcome to Tai'an Dingkun New Material Co. Ltd!
English
Home > Products > Waterproof Drainage System > Geocomposite Drainage System

Geocomposite Drainage System

Customized hot sale high quality geocomposite drainage system for suppliers is a combination of a plastic core wrapped with a filter cloth. The plastic core is made of thermoplastic synthetic resin as the main raw material. After modification, in the hot melt state, the fine plastic wire is extruded through the nozzle, and the extruded plastic wire is welded on the joint through the molding device. Forming a three-dimensional network structure.

The plastic core has various structural forms such as a rectangular shape, a hollow matrix, and a circular hollow shape. The material overcomes the shortcomings of the traditional blind ditch, has high surface open porosity, good water collection, large void ratio, good drainage, strong pressure resistance, good pressure resistance, good flexibility, adaptability to soil deformation and good durability.

Send Inquiry Chat Now
Product Details

High quality geocomposite drainage system application

1. Reinforced drainage of the road and railway subgrade shoulders;
2. Drainage of tunnels, subway underground passages, underground freight yards;
3. Soil and water conservation for hillside and slope development;
4. Vertical and horizontal drainage of various retaining walls;
5. Smooth drainage;
6. Dust drainage from coal-fired power plants. Landfill drainage;
7. Sports ground Golf course Baseball field Soccer field Park rests Green space drainage;
8. Drainage of roof gardens and flower beds;
9. Construction foundation drainage;
10. Agricultural and horticultural underground irrigation and drainage systems;
11. Drainage system with low humidity. Drainage of land preparation projects Plastic blind ditch materials are internationally known as hot sale geocomposite drainage system, also known as three-dimensional drainage plates, and drainage channels for civil engineering.
The three-dimensional porous material is obtained by heating and melting a thermoplastic synthetic resin, extruding the fiber filaments through a nozzle, and sintering the joints.

hot sale retaining wall filtration

Geocomposite drainage system performance

This product was jointly developed by the factory and the Bridge Survey and Design Institute of the Ministry of Railways.

This product is made of high-pressure polyethylene extrusion. It has different ribs and grooves on both sides to meet the needs of drainage, water stop and fixing. It has certain rigidity compared with other soft plastic sheets. It is beneficial to keep the drainage cavity. The proportion is small, the cost is relatively low, and it has the characteristics of cold resistance, corrosion resistance, anti-cracking and burying in the tunnel lining, which is not easy to aging and has a long service life.

High quality geocomposite drainage system characteristics

1. The composition of the plastic blind ditch is about 2mm, and the joints are welded and formed into a three-dimensional mesh body. The principle is the same as the truss principle of the steel structure. The surface opening is 95-97%, which is more than 5 times that of the perforated tube 3-4 times that of the resin mesh tube, and the surface water absorption rate is extremely high.
2. Because it is a three-dimensional structure, its void ratio is 80-95%. Space is the same as that of management and light, and the compression resistance is 10 times stronger than that of the tube structure. Therefore, even if it is pressed due to overload, it is three-dimensional. Structure, so the residual voids are also more than 50%, there is no problem of water leakage, no need to consider the pressure will be crushed by the earth pressure.
3. The compressive strength is large, and the compression ratio is less than 10% under the pressure of 250KPa.
4. With anti-aging agent, durable, under water, soil for several decades to ensure stability.
5. Anti-pressure and flexible, can also be applied to bends and other curved positions, very light, if the backfill depth is about 10cm, you can also use the bulldozer to backfill.
6. Due to the above characteristics, various problems arising in the traditional blind ditch, such as uneven settlement or partial occlusion due to overload, are caused by crushing and causing no interruption of function, which can be solved by plastic blind groove material.

In addition, Tai 'an DingKun New Material Co. Ltd.  is one of geocomposite drainage system suppliers, provides customized geocomposite drainage system. Welcome to ask geocomposite drainage system quotation.

hot sale subgrade drainage