مرحبا بكم في تايآن دينغ كون التجارة المحدودة!
العربية
Home > منتجات > نظام الصرف الصحي للماء > Geonet لتعزيز الأرض

Geonet لتعزيز الأرض

إن مزايا الجيوش عالية الجودة ذات التكلفة المنخفضة المخصصة لحماية العشب من أجل تعزيز الأرض في الشبكة الجيوتقنية المتكاملة للأوراق المالية وحماية المنحدرات من الغطاء النباتي يمكن أن تحل بفعالية مشكلة المنحدر الصخري والحماية العالية والمنحدرة. إن تكنولوجيا حماية الجيوب ثلاثية الأبعاد لا تحسن فقط من الاستقرار الكلي والمحلي للمنحدر ، بل إنها تساعد على نمو النباتات المنحدرة ، كما أن تكلفة البناء منخفضة أيضًا ، تماشياً مع اتجاه تطوير هندسة المنحدرات ، في الصين حفظ التربة والمياه. لديها قيمة تطبيق كبيرة.

من خلال أنشطة نمو النباتات ، يتم تعزيز الجذور ، وتتم حماية السيقان والأوراق من التآكل. بعد تكنولوجيا الحماية من الانحدار البيئي ، يمكن تكوين غطاء نباتي كثيف على سطح المنحدر ، وتتكون جذور الجذور في التربة السطحية ، مما يؤدي إلى كبح جريان العاصفة إلى المنحدر بفعالية. التآكل ، وزيادة قوة القص للتربة ، والحد من ضغط المياه المسام والجاذبية الأرضية للتربة ، وبالتالي تحسين كبير الاستقرار ومقاومة تآكل المنحدر.

ارسال التحقيق الدردشة الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

مفهوم geonet ذات جودة عالية لحماية العشب

مزايا جيونيت الساخن بيع لحماية الشبكة الجيوتقنية العشب وحماية المنحدرات من الغطاء النباتي يمكن أن تحل بفعالية مشكلة المنحدر الصخري والحماية العالية والمنحدرة الحادة. لا تساعد الجيوب ذات الجودة العالية لحماية العشب بشكل كبير فقط على تحسين الاستقرار العام والمحلي للمنحدر ، ولكن أيضًا تساعد على نمو النباتات المنحدرة ، كما أن تكلفة البناء منخفضة أيضًا ، تماشياً مع اتجاه تطوير هندسة المنحدرات ، في الحفاظ على التربة والمياه في الصين. لديها قيمة تطبيق كبيرة. من خلال أنشطة نمو النباتات ، يتم تعزيز الجذور ، وتتم حماية السيقان والأوراق من التآكل. بعد تكنولوجيا الحماية من الانحدار البيئي ، يمكن تكوين غطاء نباتي كثيف على سطح المنحدر ، وتتكون جذور الجذور في التربة السطحية ، مما يؤدي إلى كبح جريان العاصفة إلى المنحدر بفعالية. يزيد التآكل من قوة القص للتربة ، ويقلل من ضغط الماء المسامي والجاذبية الذاتية للتربة ، مما يحسن بدرجة كبيرة من مقاومة الانحدار والتآكل.

جيونت عالية الجودة لحماية سادة حماية العشب

وتجمع تقنية المنحدر ثلاثي الأبعاد بين مزايا الجيوب الساخنة المستخدمة في عمليات حماية العشب وحماية منحدرات النباتات وتلعب دوراً في حماية المنحدرات المركبة. عندما تبلغ تغطية الغطاء النباتي للمنحدر 30% أو أكثر ، فإنه يمكن أن يتحمل تمطر المطر الخفيف ، ويمكن أن يتحمل المطر الغزير عندما يصل معدل التغطية إلى 80% أو أكثر. عندما تزدهر النباتات ، فإن سرعة الجريان السطحي التي يمكن أن تقاوم التعرية هي 6m /s ، وهي أكثر من ضعف سرعة العشب العام. وجود شبكة ثلاثية الأبعاد له تأثير جيد على تقليل تبخير تربة المنحدرات وزيادة التسلل. في نفس الوقت ، لأن تعزيز الأرض للأرض في المخزون هو البولي إيثيلين الأسود ، لديه وظيفة امتصاص الحرارة والحفاظ على الحرارة ، والتي يمكن أن تعزز إنبات البذور ومفيدة لنمو النبات.

customized geonet for grass protection

 

ذات جودة عالية جيونيت لاتخاذ تدابير حماية العشب

1. عندما يكون هناك تناقض بين فترة التشييد وفترة زراعة الغطاء النباتي ، عندما يدخل المشروع فقط في موسم العواصف الممطرة ، ينبغي اعتماد "العشب المعزز" من أجل حماية المشروع بسرعة ، بحيث يمكن الحصول على الغطاء النباتي المغطى بالكامل بعد الاتمام. يستخدم "العشب المُعزز" شبكة نباتية ثلاثية الأبعاد قبل زرع العشب في موقع مزرعة العشب أو في المساحة المفتوحة بالقرب من موقع البناء. بعد اختبار ping ، يمكن لفه أو لفه ثم وضعه على المنحدر المطلوب حمايته.

2. في المناطق القاحلة التي يصعب السيطرة عليها ، يمكن استخدام تجلط التربة لخلط بذور الحشائش المختارة مع معالجة خاصة ، ومن ثم الخلط مع تجلط التربة (يمكنك أيضا زرع بذور العشب أولا ، ثم تطبيق تجلط التربة). بعد معالجة تجلط التربة ، لن تضيع بذور الحشائش والتربة بسبب الرياح والأمطار ، وسيقلل التخثر من تبخر الماء في التربة ، مما سيضمن إمدادات المياه من بذور الحشائش إلى حد معين ، تحسن كبير في معدل البقاء على قيد الحياة من بذور العشب.

Geonet لاستخدام حماية العشب

1. كبديل للخرسانة أو الجدران الحجرية لحماية المنحدرات.
2. كنظام متكامل للتحكم في التآكل على المنحدرات الشديدة والمناطق المعرضة للتعرية.
3. لمنع تآكل على سدود النهر والقنوات والسهول الفيضية.
4. لإعادة غرس جوانب الطرق ومواقع دفن النفايات.
5. لضمان غطاء مستقر ضروري لحماية الأغشية الجغرافية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر Taian Ding Kun Trade Co.، Ltd. جيونيت منخفض التكلفة لحماية العشب و جيونات مخصصة لحماية العشب. مرحبا بكم في التشاور.

    3D GEOMAT
 Specification  EM2  EM3  EM4  EM5
 Weight per sq.m.≥(g/m2)  220 260  350  460
Thickness per sq.m.≥(g/m2)  10 12 14 16
Width≥(m)     2m
 Length≥(m)     30m/as costomer requirement
  Vertical tensile strength ≥(kN/m)  0.8 1.4 2.0 3.2
Horizontal tensile strength ≥(kN/m)  0.8 1.4 2.0 3.2
  Remark     The special spec or size can be manufactured according to the demands of the contract or agreement

Welcome to Tai'an Dingkun New Material Co. Ltd!
English
Home > Products > Waterproof Drainage System > Geonet For Earth Reinforcement

Geonet For Earth Reinforcement

The advantages of the customized low cost high quality geonet for grass protection for earth reinforcement in stock integrated geotechnical network and vegetation slope protection can effectively solve the problem of rock slope and high and steep slope protection. The 3D geonet protection technology not only significantly improves the overall and local stability of the slope, but also is conducive to the growth of slope vegetation, and the construction cost is also low, in line with the development direction of the slope engineering, in China’s soil and water conservation. Has great application value.

Through the growth activities of plants, the roots are reinforced, and the stems and leaves are protected against erosion. After the ecological slope protection technology, dense vegetation cover can be formed on the slope surface, and the roots of the roots are formed in the topsoil, effectively suppressing the storm runoff to the slope. Erosion, increase the shear strength of the soil, reduce the pore water pressure and the self-gravity of the soil, thereby greatly improving the stability and erosion resistance of the slope.

Send Inquiry Chat Now
Product Details

The concept of high quality geonet for grass protection

The advantages of the hot sale geonet for grass protection geotechnical network and vegetation slope protection can effectively solve the problem of rock slope and high and steep slope protection. The high quality geonet for grass protection not only significantly improves the overall and local stability of the slope, but also is conducive to the growth of slope vegetation, and the construction cost is also low, in line with the development direction of the slope engineering, in China's soil and water conservation. Has great application value. Through the growth activities of plants, the roots are reinforced, and the stems and leaves are protected against erosion. After the ecological slope protection technology, dense vegetation cover can be formed on the slope surface, and the roots of the roots are formed in the topsoil, effectively suppressing the storm runoff to the slope. Erosion increases the shear strength of the soil, reduces the pore water pressure and the self-gravity of the soil, thereby greatly improving the stability and erosion resistance of the slope.

High quality geonet for grass protection pad protection

The three-dimensional mesh slope technology combines the advantages of hot sale geonet for grass protections and plant slope protection and plays a role in compound slope protection. When the vegetation coverage of the slope reaches 30% or more, it can withstand the scouring of light rain, and it can withstand the torrential rain when the coverage rate reaches 80% or more. When the plants are flourishing, the runoff velocity that can resist erosion is 6m/s, which is more than twice that of the general turf. The existence of three-dimensional net has a good effect on reducing water evaporation of slope soil and increasing infiltration. At the same time, because the geonet for earth reinforcement in stock is black polyethylene, it has the function of heat absorption and heat preservation, which can promote seed germination and is beneficial to plant growth.

customized geonet for grass protection

 

High quality geonet for grass protection measures

1. When there is a contradiction between the construction period and the vegetation cultivation period, when the project just enters the rainstorm season, the “reinforced turf” should be adopted to quickly protect the project, so that the fully covered anti-scouring vegetation can be obtained after completion. “Reinforced turf” uses a three-dimensional vegetation net to pre-plant the turf on the turf plantation site or on the open space near the construction site. After the ping, it can be rolled up or rolled up and then laid on the slope to be protected.

2. In the arid areas that are difficult to control, the soil coagulant can be used to mix the selected grass seeds with special treatment, and then mix with the soil coagulant (you can also plant the grass seeds first, then apply the soil coagulant). After the soil coagulant treatment, the grass seeds and soil will not be lost due to the wind and rain, and the coagulant will reduce the evaporation of water in the soil, which will ensure the water supply of the grass seeds to a certain extent, greatly improving The survival rate of grass seeds.

Geonet for grass protection use

1. As a substitute for concrete or stonewalls for slope protection.
2. As an integrated erosion control system on steep slopes and erosion-prone areas.
3. To prevent erosion on river embankments, channels and floodplains.
4. To re-vegetate the sides of roadways and landfill sites.
5. To ensure a stable cover necessary to protect geo-membranes from UV radiation.

In addition, Tai 'an DingKun New Material Co. Ltd. provides low cost geonet for grass protection and customized geonet for grass protection. Welcome to consult.

    3D GEOMAT
 Specification  EM2  EM3  EM4  EM5
 Weight per sq.m.≥(g/m2)  220 260  350  460
Thickness per sq.m.≥(g/m2)  10 12 14 16
Width≥(m)     2m
 Length≥(m)     30m/as costomer requirement
  Vertical tensile strength ≥(kN/m)  0.8 1.4 2.0 3.2
Horizontal tensile strength ≥(kN/m)  0.8 1.4 2.0 3.2
  Remark     The special spec or size can be manufactured according to the demands of the contract or agreement