مرحبا بكم في تايآن دينغ كون التجارة المحدودة!
العربية
Home > منتجات > نظام الصرف الصحي للماء > HDPE الأخضر سقف مجلس تصريف المياه

HDPE الأخضر سقف مجلس تصريف المياه

حار بيع عالية الجودة hdpe سقف أخضر تصريف مجلس الصرف في الأسهم مع سعر المصنع مصنوع من البوليسترين (hips) أو البولي إثيلين (hdpe) كمادة خام من لوحة أسفل البلاستيك ، والتي هي مختومة لتشكيل إسقاط مخروطي أو stiffener الأضلاع (أو جوفاء أسطواني مسامية). تمت ترقية المواد الخام بشكل كبير وتغييرها. الآن وهي مصنوعة من البولي فينيل كلوريد (PVC). تم تحسين قوة الضغط والانضباط الكلي بشكل كبير. العرض هو 1 ~ 3 أمتار والطول هو 4 ~ 10 متر أو أكثر.

ارسال التحقيق الدردشة الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

حار بيع سقف أخضر hdpe مجلس الصرف التصريف هو من خلال تصميم الهيكل الميكانيكي المهنية ، فقد سمك جدار منصة محدبة ، ويرافقه هيكل التسليح ، قوة عالية الانضغاط ، والصرف الجيد يمنع لا تتحلل. بعد من خلال لحام تذوب الساخنة ، ومقاومة ثقب النبات ، ومقاومة الأحماض والقلوية ، ومقاومة الشيخوخة ، ومن أجل بناء تشكيل حماية مرنة للماء ، مما يجعل طبقة كاملة للماء داخل المغلقة على المدى الطويل ، وليس الشيخوخة سهلة. يمتد إلى حد كبير طبقة مضادة للماء باستخدام عدد محدد من السنة.

Pondage ومجلس الصرف لديها هيكل خاص ، والتي يمكن أن تستمد المطر بسرعة وبشكل فعال وتقليل أو حتى القضاء على طبقة مضادة للماء من الضغط الهيدروستاتيكي ، ويمكن أيضا تحقيق تأثير مضاد للماء من خلال مبدأ المياه دليل المبادرة.

مادة صفيحة البركة والصرف بحد ذاتها هي نوع من مواد مضادة للماء جيدة جدا. باستخدام موثوق بها أسفل المنحدر من طريقة المتراكبة ، هو أن تصبح نوعا من المواد المساعدة للماء جيدة جدا. يمكن لصفيحة البركة والصرف تقليل الضوضاء الداخلية بشكل فعال. لوحات حجب التصريف لها تأثير مقاوم للرطوبة جيد جدا للاستخدام على الأرض أو المنحدر.

 

roof drainage board

 

Hdpe السقف الأخضر إجراءات الصرف مجلس العزل المائي

1. تنظيف القمامة في موقع الرصف ، ومستوى الأسمنت ، وجعل الموقع ليس لديه مطبات واضحة. سقف المرآب في الهواء الطلق وحديقة على السطح تحتاج 2-5 المنحدرات.

2. استخدام ، بحيث يمكن أن تتركز المياه تصريفها من مجلس الصرف تصريف المياه سقف أخضر عالي الجودة hdpe إلى أنبوب المجاري القريبة أو المجاري المدينة القريبة.

3. الطابق الأرضي من الطابق السفلي محمي ضد التسرب ، والأرضية مرفوعة فوق الأساس ، أي طبقة من لوحة الصرف يتم تكوينها قبل أن تصنع الأرضية. المنصة الدائرية هي في الاتجاه المعاكس ، وهناك خندق أعمى حولها حتى لا تأتي المياه الجوفية ، وينتقل تسرب المياه بشكل طبيعي. تتدفق مساحة لوحة الصرف إلى الخندق الأعمى المحيط ثم تتدفق إلى الحوض من خلال الخندق الأعمى.

4. الجدار الداخلي تحت الأرض غير منفذ للماء ، ويمكن وضع لوحة تصريف على الجدار الرئيسي للمبنى ، ويواجه المنصة الدائرية الجدار الرئيسي. يتم استخدام طبقة من جدار واحد أو أسمنت سلكي لحماية لوحة الصرف من الخارج من لوحة الصرف بحيث يتدفق حيز لوح المسح خارج الجدار مباشرة إلى الخندق الأعمى ومباشرة في الحوض.

5. عند وضع مجالس تصريف المياه في أي منطقة ، يجب الانتباه إلى عدم السماح للأوساخ والاسمنت والرمل الأصفر والقمامة الأخرى بالدخول إلى الفضاء الأمامي للوحة الصرف لضمان أن تكون مساحة لوحة الصرف سلسة.

6. عندما وضعت عالية الجودة hdpe السقف الأخضر مجلس الصرف للماء ، وحماية الحماية قدر الإمكان. إذا تم وضع لوحة الصرف على المستوى أو المرآب الخارجي ، فيجب أن يتم عمل الردم بأسرع ما يمكن لمنع الرياح من تفجير لوحة الصرف والتأثير على جودة التمديد. يجب عمل تسرب المياه من الطابق السفلي والجدران الداخلية في أقرب وقت ممكن لمنع تصريف ألواح الصرف من قبل الأشخاص أو الأشياء.

7. الردم هو تربة متماسكة. من المثالي وضع 3-5 سم من الرمل الأصفر على المموّج الأرضي ، وهو مفيد لتصريف التكسية الأرضية. إذا كان الردم مغذياً أو تربةً خفيفة ، فلا حاجة لوضع تربة جديدة. طبقة من الرمال الصفراء ، والتربة نفسها فضفاضة جداً وسهلة لتصفية المياه.

8. عندما يتم وضع سقف منخفض السقف الأخضر hdpe مجلس الصرف الصحي ، واتخاذ 1-2 التالية fulcrums على الجانب والجانب الأيمن. يمكنك أيضًا لمس لوحتي القاع. الجزء العلوي مغطى بترابيع أرضية. طالما كنت تبقي قناة الصرف دون التراب يدخل مجلس الصرف ، يمكنك الحفاظ على الصرف الصحي على نحو سلس.

composite drainage board

Hdpe السقف الأخضر تسرب المياه مجلس الصرف الميزات الرئيسية

1. تسرب المياه والصرف الصحي: من قناة يمكن أن تمر عبرها المياه والغاز
2. عزل الصوت وعزل الاهتزاز
3. المقاومة الكيميائية ، مقاومة جذور النباتات
4. سهل البناء
5. عمر طويل

Hdpe سقف أخضر مقاومة للماء متن الصرف مواصفات البناء

1. يرجى تخزين سقف منخفض السقف الأخضر hdpe تصريف المياه في بيئة جافة وجيدة التهوية لمنع التعرض والابتعاد عن النار.

2. يرجى وضع أو وضع مجلس حماية الصرف عموديا. لا تقم بإمالة أو عبور الضغط الأفقي. يجب ألا يتجاوز ارتفاع التراص 3 طبقات ، ولا يمكن تكديس أي أشياء ثقيلة.

3. عند وضعه ، يجب أن يتم تسويته بشكل طبيعي ، على طول المنحدر أو وفقا لتدفق الماء.

4. عندما يتم استخدام التكسية الأرضية المفرد ، يضمن اللفة المشتركة أن تكون 150 سم. يتم ضغط مفصل اللفة مع الغراء أو الرمل لتجنب التحرك ثم ردم. يضمن ضغط الطبقة الأولى من الردم قبل الشروع في الخطوة التالية ، كما يجب ضغط ردم الطبقات.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تنتج Tai 'an DingKun New Material Co. Ltd. الساخن بيع السقف الأخضر hdpe تصريف مجلس الصرف في الأسهم وسقف الصرف الأخضر مجلس سعر الصرف. مرحبا بكم في التشاور.

Item DK-08 DK -12 DK -16 DK -20 DK -25
Mass per square meter(g/m2) 700±500 900±500 1000±300 1100±900 1500±900
width(m) 2.0-3.0
Material HDPE HDPE HDPE HDPE pp
high(mm) 8 12 16 20 25
compressive strength(≥KPa) 300 300 300 300 350
Tensile strength (n/50mm) 260 300 300 300 ---------
elongation (≥%) 25
congitudinal flow capacity(cm2/s) 5 5.9 6.2 11 24
Puncture strength(N) 300 -----------
remark Further discussion will be needed about products with specification

Welcome to Tai 'an Dingkun New Material Co. Ltd!
English
Home > Products > Waterproof Drainage System > HDPE Green Roof Waterproofing Drainage Board

HDPE Green Roof Waterproofing Drainage Board

Hot sale high quality hdpe green roof waterproofing drainage board in stocks with factory price is made of polystyrene (HIPS) or polyethylene (HDPE) as the raw material of the plastic bottom plate, which is stamped to form a conical projection or stiffener rib (or hollow cylindrical porous). The raw materials have been greatly upgraded and changed. Now it is made of polyvinyl chloride (PVC). The compressive strength and overall flatness are greatly improved. The width is 1~3 meters and the length is 4~10 meters or more.

Send Inquiry Chat Now
Product Details

Hot sale hdpe green roof waterproofing drainage board is through professional mechanical structure design, it has a convex platform wall thickness, and accompanied by reinforcement structure, high compressive strength, good drainage prevent not degrade. After through hot melt welding, the resistance of plant puncture, acid and alkali resistance, aging resistance, and it is for building a waterproof formation of flexible protection, making whole waterproof layer enclosed space inside in the long run, not easy aging. Greatly extending the waterproof layer of using a fixed number of year.

Pondage and drainage board has the special structure, which can quickly and effectively derive rain and greatly reduce or even eliminate the waterproof layer of hydrostatic pressure, also can achieve active waterproof effect through this initiative guide water principle.

Pondage and drainage plate material itself is a kind of very good waterproof materials. By using reliable down the slope of the overlapped method, it is to become a kind of very good auxiliary waterproof material. Pondage and drainage plate can effectively reduce the indoor noise. Drainage shielding panels have very good ventilation moisture proof effect to use on the ground or metope.

 

roof drainage board

 

Hdpe green roof waterproofing drainage board procedure

1. Clean up the garbage at the paving site, level the cement, and make the site have no obvious bumps. The outdoor garage roof and roof garden need 2-5 slopes.

2. Use, so that the water discharged from the high quality hdpe green roof waterproofing drainage board can be concentrated to the nearby sewer pipe or the nearby city sewer.

3. The ground floor of the basement is protected against seepage, and the floor is raised above the foundation, that is, a layer of drainage board is formed before the floor is made. The rounded platform is downward and there is a blind ditch around it so that the groundwater does not come, and the water seepage naturally passes. The space of the drainage board flows into the surrounding blind ditch and then flows into the sump through the blind ditch.

4. The underground indoor wall is impervious to water, and a drainage board can be laid on the main wall of the building, and the rounded platform faces the main wall. A layer of a single wall or a wire mesh cement is used to protect the drainage board from the outside of the drainage board so that the space of the seepage board outside the wall flows straight down into the blind ditch and directly into the sump.

5. When laying drainage boards in any area, you must pay attention to Do ​​not let dirt, cement, yellow sand, and other garbage enter the front space of the drainage board to ensure the space of the drainage board is smooth.

6. When the high quality hdpe green roof waterproofing drainage board is laid, protect the protection as much as possible. If the drainage board is laid on the level or outdoor garage, backfilling work should be done as soon as possible to prevent the wind from blowing up the drainage board and affecting the laying quality. Waterproofing of the basement and interior walls should be done as soon as possible to prevent the drainage panels from being damaged by people or objects.

7. The backfill is cohesive soil. It is ideal to lay 3-5 cm of yellow sand on the geotextile, which is beneficial to the drainage of geotextiles. If the backfill is a nutrient or light soil, there is no need to lay a new one. A layer of yellow sand, the soil itself is very loose and easy to filter water.

8. When the low price hdpe green roof waterproofing drainage board is laid, take the next 1-2 fulcrums on the side and the right side. You can also touch the two bottom plates. The top is covered with geotextile. As long as you keep the drainage channel without the dirt entering the drainage board, you can keep the drainage smooth.

composite drainage board

Hdpe green roof waterproofing drainage board main features

1. Waterproofing and drainage: from a channel, which water and gas can go through
2. Sound insulation and vibration isolation
3. Chemical resistance, resist to plants' root
4. Easy to construction
5. Long life time

Hdpe green roof waterproofing drainage board construction specification

1. Please store the low price hdpe green roof waterproofing drainage board in a dry and ventilated environment to prevent exposure and keep away from the fire.

2. Please lay or lay the drainage protection board vertically. Do not tilt or cross the horizontal pressure. The stacking height should not exceed 3 layers, and no heavy objects can be piled up.

3. When laying, it should be leveled naturally, laid down along the slope or according to the flow of water.

4. When the single geotextile is used, the lap joint is guaranteed to be 150cm. The lap joint is compacted with glue or sand to avoid moving and then backfilled. The first layer of backfill is guaranteed to be compacted before proceeding to the next step, and the layered backfill must be compacted.

In addition, Tai 'an DingKun New Material Co. Ltd. produces hot sale hdpe green roof waterproofing drainage board in stocks and green roof drainage board factory price. Welcome to consult.

Item DK-08 DK -12 DK -16 DK -20 DK -25
Mass per square meter(g/m2) 700±500 900±500 1000±300 1100±900 1500±900
width(m) 2.0-3.0
Material HDPE HDPE HDPE HDPE pp
high(mm) 8 12 16 20 25
compressive strength(≥KPa) 300 300 300 300 350
Tensile strength (n/50mm) 260 300 300 300 ---------
elongation (≥%) 25
congitudinal flow capacity(cm2/s) 5 5.9 6.2 11 24
Puncture strength(N) 300 -----------
remark Further discussion will be needed about products with specification