مرحبا بكم في تايآن دينغ كون التجارة المحدودة!
العربية

PET Geogrid

حار بيع عالية الجودة PET geogrid المصنوعة في الصين مع سعر المصنع المعروف باسم PET الشبكة هو المنسوجة من خيوط البوليمر عالية القوة وفقا لأحجام الشبكة المطلوب وقوة من 20kN /م إلى 800kN /م (نوع Biaxial) ، 40-25kN /م إلى 600 -400kN /م (نوع uniaxial). يتم إنشاء شبكة PET المنسوجة من خلال التداخل ، عادة بزوايا قائمة ، خيوط أو خيوطين أو أكثر. يتم طلاء الجزء الخارجي من PET Grid بمواد بوليمر أو مواد غير سامة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، مقاومة الأحماض والقلويات ويمنع التحلل الحيوي.

ارسال التحقيق الدردشة الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

يتم تقديم شريحة PET Geogrid المصنوعة في الصين على نطاق واسع إلى مختلف مجالات الهندسة المدنية وهندسة النقل والقضايا البيئية. المنحدرات الحادة المقواة ، الجدران المحصنة المدعومة بالأرض ، السدود المعززة ، الدعامات المسلحة ، والأرصفة هي تطبيقات نموذجية حيث يتم استخدام geogrids عالية الجودة PET. تمتلك بنية الشبكة الناتجة فتحات كبيرة تعزز التفاعل مع مواد الحشو.

خصائص China PET geogrid للبيع

1. لديه قوة شد عالية جدا
2. الاستطالة صغيرة
3. مقاومة التآكل ، مقاومة الشيخوخة
4. لديه قوة لدغة قوية مع المادة الأساسية
5. خفيفة الوزن ، والصرف الصحي

pet geogrid made in china

استخدام الساخن بيع PET geogrid

1. يتم استخدام جيوجريد البوليستر المحبوك تقوية لتعزيز الطريق من الطرق المختلفة مثل الطرق والسكك الحديدية والطرق البلدية ، والتي يمكن أن تحسن بشكل فعال من قوة الطريق وتؤخر تشققات انعكاس الطريق.

2. إن تقوية وعزل السدود والأنهار في مشروع الحفاظ على الماء الجيولوجي المصنوع من البوليستر المنسوج سوف يعزز من قاعدة التربة الناعمة ، ويعزز قدرتها على الحماية ويحسن قدرة التحمل وثبات الأساس.

3. تستخدم الدائرة الساخنة PET Geogrid لتعزيز منحدرات السدود ، وتعزيز الجدران الاستنادية ، وتعزيز القوة الكلية ، وتعزيز أسس التربة الناعمة مثل الطرق والسكك الحديدية والحفاظ على المياه.

4. يتم استخدام جيوجريد البوليستر المحبوك للفتل لحماية خبث السكك الحديدية: بسبب اهتزاز القطارات والرياح والمطر ، يتم فقدان الخبث ، ويستخدم الجيوجريد لف الخبث لمنع فقدان الخبث وتحسين استقرار الطبقة التحتية.

5. يتم استخدام جيوجريد البوليستر المحبوك للقطات من أجل جدار الاحتفاظ بالسكك الحديدية: يستخدم جيوجريد لتعزيز جدار الإبقاء على جانب السكك الحديدية ، مثل محطة ومحطة الشحن في محطة السكك الحديدية ، والتي يمكن أن تطيل عمر الخدمة وتقليل تكاليف الصيانة.

6. يستخدم PET geogrid المصنوعة في الصين لجدار الاحتفاظ المعزز: يتم تثبيت geogrid في جانب الطريق وفي جدار الاحتفاظ الرأسي لتحسين قدرة تحمل الجدار الاحتفاظ.

وأساس الدعامة من السهل بشكل عام أن ينزل إلى الأسفل ، وهناك ظاهرة القفز. تم وضع PET ذات الجودة العالية PET تحت الأساس للدعامة من أجل تحسين قدرة التحمل وتثبيت الدعامة.

low cost china pet geogrid factory price

طريقة البناء جيوجريد PET

يجب وضع الصين جيوغريد PET للبيع على الحجر الخشنة الحبيبات من طبقة الإسفلت من طريق البناء. يجب تسوية سطح الطريق الأصلي أولاً. بعد الانتهاء من التشذيب والتنظيف ، يجب تنفيذ البناء. مع الشبكة العادية ، من الضروري تثبيت الشبك بأظافر فولاذية محددة. يتم وضع أكثر من 5 سم ، أكبر من 10 سم طوليًا ، ويتم وضع الجيوجريد المعالج بالأسفلت بأقل قدر ممكن لرش زيت الطبقة اللاصقة الإسفلتية ، ويستخدم PET جيوجريد المصنوعة في الصين للبناء. بعد أن يتم سحق الأسطوانة المطاطية بشكل معتدل ، يمكن رصف خليط الإسفلت وضغطه. في الواقع ، ليست هناك حاجة إلى مسامير الصلب محددة لتحديد.

Index PE2020 PE3030 PE4040 PE5050 PE8080 PE100100 PE12120
Stretching Ratio % 13%
Intensity
KN/M
Vertical 20 30 40 50 80 100 120
Horizontal 20 30 40 50 80 100 120
Center distance of the network mm 12.7 X 12.7 25.4 X 25.4 400 X 400

تفاصيل التعبئة: شريط أبيض أو أصفر مع PE فيلم أو أكياس منسوجة PP. نحن نقدم oem العلامة.

شروط الدفع: T /T أو L /C في الافق.

تفاصيل التسليم: 7-15 أيام بعد استلام الدفعة المقدمة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ،Tai 'an DingKun New Material Co. Ltd. لديها PP الصين منسوجة تمنع مصنع جيوتكستايل للنمو العشبي ، توفر PP عالي الجودة تمنع المموه جيوتكستايل النمو. مرحبا بكم في استشارة الصين سعر المصنع جيوغريد PET.

Welcome to Tai'an Dingkun New Material Co. Ltd!
English
Home > Products > Geogrid > PET Geogrid

PET Geogrid

Hot sale high quality PET geogrid made in China with factory price known as PET Grid is woven by high strength polymer yarns as per desired mesh sizes and strength from 20kN/m to 800kN/m(Biaxial type), 40-25kN/m to 600-400kN/m(Uniaxial type). Woven PET Grid is created through interlacing, usually at right angles, two or more yarns or filaments. The exterior of PET Grid is coated with a polymer or nontoxic substance material for UV, acid and alkali resistance and prevents the bio-decomposition.

Send Inquiry Chat Now
Product Details

PET geogrid made in China is widely introduced to the various fields of civil engineering, transportation engineering, and environmental issues. The reinforced steep slopes, reinforced retaining earth walls, reinforced embankments, reinforced abutments, and piers are typical applications where high quality PET geogrids are used. The resulting grid structure possesses large openings that enhance interaction with filling material.

Characteristics of China PET geogrid for sale

1. Has a very high tensile strength
2. The elongation is small
3. Corrosion resistance, aging resistance
4. Has a strong bite force with the base material
5. Lightweight, drainage

pet geogrid made in china

Use of hot sale PET geogrid

1. The warp-knitted polyester geogrid is used to strengthen the roadbed of various roads such as roads, railways and municipal roads, which can effectively improve the strength of the roadbed and delay the reflection cracks of the road.

2. The reinforcement and isolation of dams and rivers in the warp-knitted polyester geogrid water conservancy project will strengthen the soft soil foundation, enhance its protection ability and improve the bearing capacity and stability of the foundation.

3. The hot sale PET geogrid is used for reinforcement of embankment slopes, reinforcement of retaining walls, strengthening of overall strength, and reinforcement of soft soil foundations such as roads, railways and water conservancy.

4. Warp-knitted polyester geogrid is used for railway slag protection: due to train vibration and wind and rain, the slag is lost, and the geogrid is used to wrap the slag to prevent the loss of slag and improve the stability of the subgrade.

5. Warp-knitted polyester geogrid is used for railway retaining wall: geogrid is used for reinforcement of retaining wall on the side of the railway, such as station and cargo platform in a railway station, which can extend service life and reduce maintenance cost.

6. PET geogrid made in China is used for the reinforced retaining wall: geogrid is installed in the side of the road and in the vertical retaining wall to improve the bearing capacity of the retaining wall.

The foundation of the abutment is generally easy to sink downwards, and there is a phenomenon of jumping. The high quality PET geogrid is laid under the foundation of the abutment to improve the bearing capacity and stabilize the abutment.

low cost china pet geogrid factory price

PET geogrid construction method

China PET geogrid for sale should be laid on the coarse-grained stone of the asphalt layer of the construction road. The original road surface should be leveled first. After finishing, trimming and cleaning, the construction should be carried out. With the ordinary grille, it is necessary to fix the grille with specific steel nails. More than 5cm, longitudinally greater than 10cm, and the asphalt-treated geogrid is laid as little as possible to sprinkle the asphalt adhesive layer oil, and the PET geogrid made in China is used for construction. After the rubber roller is moderately crushed, the asphalt mixture can be paved and pressed. In fact, no specific steel nails are required for fixing.

Index PE2020 PE3030 PE4040 PE5050 PE8080 PE100100 PE12120
Stretching Ratio % 13%
Intensity
KN/M
Vertical 20 30 40 50 80 100 120
Horizontal 20 30 40 50 80 100 120
Center distance of the network mm 12.7 X 12.7 25.4 X 25.4 400 X 400

Packing Details: White or yellow tape with PE film or PP woven bags. We provide OEM mark.

Payment terms: T/T or L/C at sight.

Delivery Details: 7-15 days after receiving the advance payment.

In addition, Tai 'an DingKun New Material Co. Ltd. has a China PP woven prevent grass growth geotextile factory, provides high quality PP woven prevent grass growth geotextile. Welcome to consult China PET geogrid factory price.