مرحبا بكم في تايآن دينغ كون التجارة المحدودة!
العربية
Home > منتجات > شبكة جيولوجية > بلاستيك PP Tensar Biaxial Geogrid

بلاستيك PP Tensar Biaxial Geogrid

مخصصة عالية الجودة منخفضة السعر البلاستيك PP tensar ذو محورين جيوجريد مع سعر المصنع يتكون من التمدد ، تشكيل ، اللكم ، وبعد ذلك طوليا وبشكل مستعرض باستخدام البوليمر. تحتوي المادة على قوة شد كبيرة في كلا الاتجاهين الطولي والعرضي. توفر هذه البنية أيضًا نظامًا متشابكًا مثاليًا لتحمل القوة والانتشار الفعالين في التربة ، والتكيف مع المحمل الدائم ذي المساحة الكبيرة. تعزيز المؤسسة.

بما أن بوليمر جيوجريد البلاستيكي ثنائي الاتجاه يتم إعادة تصميمه وتوجيهه إلى جانب عملية تمديد التسخين ، فإن قوة الترابط بين السلاسل الجزيئية تتعزز ، ويتم تحسين القوة. استطالة لها هي فقط 10% إلى 15% من اللوحة الأصلية. إذا تمت إضافة مادة مضادة للشيخوخة مثل أسود الكربون إلى الشبكة الجغرافية ، فيمكن أن يكون لها متانة جيدة مثل المقاومة الحمضية والمقاومة القلوية والمقاومة للتآكل ومقاومة الشيخوخة.

ارسال التحقيق الدردشة الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

البلاستيك ذو الجودة العالية PP ذو الشد المجاور هو عبارة عن شبكة بوليمر مربعة أو مستطيلة الشكل تتشكل عن طريق التمدد ، وربما تمتد على شكل محوري أو محورية تمدد وفقا لاتجاه التمدد في المصنع. يتم تثقيبها على لوح بوليمر مقذوف (غالباً بولي بروبيلين أو بولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة) ثم تخضع لتمتد التوجيه تحت التسخين. تمتد شبكة التمدد ذات الاتجاه الواحد فقط على طول الورقة ، بينما تستمر شبكة التمدد ثنائية الاتجاه في تمديد الشبكة الممتدة أحادية الاتجاه في اتجاه عمودي على طولها.

استخدام PP ذو محورين جيوجريد

شبكة بلاستيكية مخصصة ذات محور ثنائي المحور على شكل PP مناسبة لتدعيم العديد من السدود والدرجات الفرعية ، وحماية المنحدرات ، وتعزيز جدران الكهوف ، وتعزيز الأسس الدائمة مثل المطارات الكبيرة ، مواقف السيارات والساحات الطرفية.

1. يتم استخدام PP ذو محورين جيوجريد لزيادة قدرة تحمل قاعدة الطريق (الأرض) وتمديد عمر خدمة القاعدة (الأرضية).

2. يتم استخدام المحور الصوري ذو المحور ثنائي المحور لمنع سطح الطريق (الأرض) من الانهيار أو التكسير ، وللحفاظ على الأرض جميلة ومرتبة.

3. إن شبكة الاتصال الديناميكية ثنائية المحور (PP) هي مناسبة للبناء ، وتوفير الوقت ، والعمالة ، وتقليل فترة البناء وتقليل تكاليف الصيانة.

4. يستخدم PP ذو محورين جيوجريد لمنع الشقوق في بربخ.

5. يستخدم PP ذو محورين جيوجريد لتقوية المنحدر ومنع تآكل التربة.

6. يستخدم انخفاض سعر البلاستيك PP تانار ذو محورين جيوجريد للحد من سماكة وسادة وتوفير التكاليف.

7.يتم استخدام البلاستيك المخصص ذو المحور ثنائي المحور ذو الجيوب المحوري من أجل دعم البيئة الخضراء المستقرة لحصيرة زراعة العشب.

wholesale pp biaxial geogrid

 

PP طريقة بناء ذات الصلة geogrid

عند استخدامها في الرصف والطريق ، فإن الشبك البلاستيكي في اتجاهين يقوم بحفر السرير ، ويحدد وسادة الرمل (لا يزيد فرق الارتفاع عن 10 سم) ، ويسحقه في المنصة ، ويضع الشبك. يجب أن يكون المحور الطولي متسقاً مع الاتجاه الرئيسي للقوة. اللفة 15-20 سم ، أفقي 10 سم ، يتم ربط وصلة اللفة بحزام بلاستيكي ، وعلى الشبك الداخلي ، يتم تثبيت مسمار على شكل حرف U على الأرض كل 1.5-2 متر ، ويجب ردم geogrid وضعت في الوقت المناسب ووضع . تعتمد الطبقة الجغرافية الجغرافية على المتطلبات الفنية.

يجب أن يكون سطح الرصف من البلاستيك ذو الجودة العالية PP ذو القطبين على شكل قطب ذو شكل مسطح مستويًا نسبيًا. بعد أن يتم تمرير تجربة طبقة الرصف ، من أجل منع ظاهرة الانحراف الطولي ، أولا رسم خط أبيض أو خط معلقة وفقا لعرض طبقة الرصف ، ثم يمكن بدء رصف ، ثم يتم استخدام الحديد . يقوم مسمار تثبيت نهاية الشبك (8 مسامير لكل متر عرض ، ومسافة ثابتة ثابتة) ، بعد تثبيت نهاية الشبك ، باستخدام آلة الرصف لسحب الشبكة الأمامية ببطء ، ووضع 10 أمتار يدويًا لكل منهما. تتم عملية التسوية والتعديل مرة واحدة ، حتى يتم الانتهاء من لفة من الشبك ، ثم لف لفة المقبل ، وتشغيل نفسها كما في السابق ، بعد دحرجة لفة ، استخدم الأسطوانة 6T-10T لبدء المتداول في الاتجاه الأمامي من نقطة البداية ، (إذا مرصوف على الطبقة الوسطى وطبقة التسوية ، فإنه من المستحسن استخدام أسطوانة طريق الأسطوانة الفولاذية ؛ إذا تم وضع الشبك مباشرة على سطح الطريق الخرساني ، فمن المستحسن استخدام بكرة طريق الأسطوانة المطاطية.)

اختيار. يتم استخدام طول لفة كقسم زرع. لفترة طويلة ، بعد تغطية الجزء من الشبكة ، سيتم فحص جودة الرصف مرة واحدة ، ثم يتم وضع القسم التالي. عندما يتم تعبيد القسم التالي ، يمكن تداخل الشبكة والشبك بمقدار 10-15 سم. وبعد تثبيت الأظافر أو الأوتاد الخشبية ، استمر في وضع الجزء الثاني في الاتجاه الأمامي ، وهكذا ، فإن المتطلبات التشغيلية هي نفسها كما كانت من قبل.

Property Test Method TGSB

15-15

TGSB

20-20

TGSB

30-30

TGSB

40-40

TGSB

50-50

TGSB

60-60

Ultimate Tensile Strength(1)(KN/m) MD EN ISO 10139 15 20 30 40 50 60
CD 15 20 30 40 50 60
Elongation at Maximum Load (%) MD 13
CD 13
Tensile Strength at 2% Elongation(KN/m) MD  5 7.5 10.5 14 18 27.5
CD 5 7.5 10.5 14 18 27.5
Tensile Strength at 5% Elongation(KN/m) MD 7 14 21 28 35 48
CD 7 14 21 28 35 48
Minimum Carbon Black % ASTM4218
Roll Length(m) 50m~100m
Roll Width(m) 2m, 3.9m, 3.95m, 5m, 5.9m, 6m

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر Tai 'an DingKun New Material Co. Ltd.  مخصصة ذات جودة عالية ذات جودة عالية PP ذو محورين جيوجريد. مرحبا بكم في استشارة البلاستيك PP سعر tonyar biaxial سعر المصنع.

high quality pp biaxial geogrid

Welcome to Tai 'an Dingkun New Material Co. Ltd!
English
Home > Products > Geogrid > Plastic PP Tensar Biaxial Geogrid

Plastic PP Tensar Biaxial Geogrid

Customized high quality low price plastic PP tensar biaxial geogrid with factory price is formed by stretching, forming, punching, and then longitudinally and transversely using a polymer. The material has a great tensile strength in both the longitudinal and transverse directions. This structure also provides an ideal interlocking system for the more effective force bearing and diffusion in the soil, adapting to the large-area permanent bearing. Foundation reinforcement.

Since the polymer of the two-way plastic geogrid is realigned and oriented along with the heating extension process, the bonding force between the molecular chains is strengthened, and the strength is improved. Its elongation is only 10% to 15% of the original board. If an anti-aging material such as carbon black is added to the geogrid, it can have good durabilities such as acid resistance, alkali resistance, corrosion resistance, and aging resistance.

Send Inquiry Chat Now
Product Details

The high quality plastic PP tensar biaxial geogrid is a square or rectangular polymer mesh which is formed by stretching, and maybe uniaxial stretched or biaxial stretched according to the direction of stretching in the manufacturer. It is punched on an extruded polymer sheet (mostly polypropylene or high-density polyethylene) and then subjected to orient stretching under heating. The one-way stretch grid is stretched only along the length of the sheet, while the two-way stretch grid continues to stretch the unidirectional stretched grid in a direction perpendicular to its length.

PP biaxial geogrid use

The customized plastic PP tensar biaxial geogrid is suitable for reinforcement of various dams and subgrades, protection of slopes, reinforcement of cave walls, and reinforcement of permanent foundations such as large airports, parking lots and terminal yards.

1. PP biaxial geogrid is used to increase the bearing capacity of the road (ground) base and extend the service life of the road (ground) base.

2. The pp biaxial geogrid is used to prevent the road (ground) surface from collapsing or cracking, and to keep the ground beautiful and tidy.

3. PP biaxial geogrid is convenient for the construction, saving time, labor, shortening construction period and reducing maintenance costs.

4. PP biaxial geogrid is used to prevent cracks in the culvert.

5. PP biaxial geogrid is used to strengthen the slope and prevent soil erosion.

6. The low price plastic PP tensar biaxial geogrid is used to reduce the thickness of the cushion and save cost.

7.The customized plastic PP tensar biaxial geogrid is used to support the stable greening environment of the grass planting mat.

wholesale pp biaxial geogrid

 

PP biaxial geogrid construction method

When used for roadbed and pavement, the two-way plastic grille excavates the bed, sets the sand cushion (the height difference is not more than 10cm), crushes it into a platform, and lays the grille. The longitudinal axis should be consistent with the main direction of the force. Lap 15-20cm, horizontal 10cm, the lap joint is tied with a plastic belt, and on the laying grille, the U-shaped nail is fixed to the ground every 1.5-2m, and the laid geogrid should be backfilled in time and laid. The geogrid layer is based on technical requirements.

The paving surface of the high quality plastic PP tensar biaxial geogrid should be relatively flat. After the experience of the paving layer is passed, in order to prevent the longitudinal skew phenomenon, firstly draw a white line or a hanging line according to the width of the paving layer, then the paving can be started, and then the iron is used. Nail fixing the end of the grille (8 nails per meter wide, uniform distance fixed), after fixing the end of the grille, use the paving machine to slowly pull the grille forward, and manually lay 10 meters each. Tighten and straighten once, until a roll of grille is finished, then roll the next roll, operate the same as before, after rolling a roll, use the 6T-10T roller to start rolling in the forward direction from the starting point, (If paved on the middle layer and leveling layer, it is advisable to use a steel roller road roller; if the grille is directly laid on the concrete road surface, it is advisable to use a rubber roller road roller.)

Picking. The length of the roll is used as the laying section. Long, after the length of the section of the grid should be covered, the quality of the paving will be checked once, and then the next section will be laid. When the next section is paved, the grid and grille can be overlapped by 10-15CM. And after fixing with nails or wooden wedges, continue to lay the second section in the forward direction, and so on, the operational requirements are the same as before.

Property Test Method TGSB

15-15

TGSB

20-20

TGSB

30-30

TGSB

40-40

TGSB

50-50

TGSB

60-60

Ultimate Tensile Strength(1)(KN/m) MD EN ISO 10139 15 20 30 40 50 60
CD 15 20 30 40 50 60
Elongation at Maximum Load (%) MD 13
CD 13
Tensile Strength at 2% Elongation(KN/m) MD  5 7.5 10.5 14 18 27.5
CD 5 7.5 10.5 14 18 27.5
Tensile Strength at 5% Elongation(KN/m) MD 7 14 21 28 35 48
CD 7 14 21 28 35 48
Minimum Carbon Black % ASTM4218
Roll Length(m) 50m~100m
Roll Width(m) 2m, 3.9m, 3.95m, 5m, 5.9m, 6m

In addition, Tai 'an DingKun New Material Co. Ltd. provides customized low price high quality pp biaxial geogrid. Welcome to consult plastic PP tensar biaxial geogrid factory price.

high quality pp biaxial geogrid