مرحبا بكم في تايآن دينغ كون التجارة المحدودة!
العربية
Home > منتجات > المموه > PP المنسوجة منع نمو الصقيع Geotextile

PP المنسوجة منع نمو الصقيع Geotextile

الصين حار بيع عالية الجودة PP المنسوجة تمنع المموه جيوتكستايل النمو مع سعر المصنع مصنوع من خيوط مسطحة من البولي بروبلين والبولي بروبيلين والبولي بروبيلين ، ويتكون من مجموعتين على الأقل من الخيوط المتوازية (أو خيوط مسطحة). وتسمى مجموعة واحدة خيوط الاعوجاج على طول الاتجاه الطولي للنول (الاتجاه الذي ينتقل النسيج) ، والمجموعة الأخرى. يسمى الترتيب الأفقي خيوط اللحمة. تتشابك خيوط السداة و خيوط اللحمة في شكل قماش بمختلف معدات وعمليات الحياكة ويمكن نسجها بسمك وضغط مختلفين حسب نطاقات الاستخدام المختلفة.

بشكل عام ، إن المموه الجيوتجي المنسوج له قوة شد قوية نسبيا في كلا الاتجاهين الرقيق والعمودي. القوة (خط الطول أكبر من خط العرض) ، مع استقرار جيد.

ارسال التحقيق الدردشة الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

يتكون النسيج المنسوج من خيوط بولي بروبلين وبولي بروبلين - بولي بروبلين المسطح. يتكون من مجموعتين من الخيوط المتوازية (الشكل هو خيط مسطح). وتسمى مجموعة واحدة خيوط الاعوجاج على طول الاتجاه الطولي للنول (الاتجاه الذي ينتقل النسيج) ، ومجموعة أخرى. يسمى الترتيب الأفقي خيوط اللحمة.

تتشابك خيوط السداة و خيوط اللحمة في شكل قماش بمختلف معدات وعمليات الحياكة ويمكن نسجها بسمك وضغط مختلفين حسب نطاقات الاستخدام المختلفة. بشكل عام ، إن النسيج المنسوج PP ذو الجودة العالية يمنع المموه الجيوتاميكي للنمو لديه قوة شد قوية نسبياً في كلا الاتجاهين الرقيق والعمودي. القوة (خط الطول أكبر من خط العرض) ، مع استقرار جيد. يحافظ على القوة والاستطالة الكافية في الظروف الجافة والرطبة. تعرف الأقمشة المنسوجة أيضًا بالبيع الساخن لمنع التكسية الأرضية للنباتات الحشائش والمنسوجات الأرضية المنسوجة.

النسيج المنسوج UV المنسوجة بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية

PP المنسوجة ذات جودة عالية تمنع النسيج الجيوتكتيسي للنبات من خلال نسج أشرطة البولي بروبلين غير المضغوطة مسبقا ، غير القابلة للتحلل البيولوجي ، إلى نسج بسيط. يتم استخدام التكسية الأرضية المنسوجة لتثبيتها بدرجة شبه تتطلب قوة كبيرة. هذا المنتج اقتصادي ، ويوفر القوة العالية المطلوبة لتكلفة منخفضة للغاية. يحتوي النسيج المنسوج المكوّن للخيوط المنسوج على نسبة عالية من القوة إلى الوزن تقاوم الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، والمواد الكيميائية للتربة ، والعفن ، والحشرات. الشرائط الجيولوجية المنسوجة الشق هي فواصل ممتازة وتساعد على سرعة الانتصاب لمشاريع بناء الطرق وبناء السدود. هذا المنتج مثالي لبناء الطرق لأنه يزيد من حياة المناطق المرصوفة وغير المعبدة. PP المنسوجة تمنع المموهات الأرضية لنمو الحشائش في المقام الأول من أجل الفصل ، التعزيز ، والترشيح.

high quality prevent grass growth geotextile

PP المنسوجة منع أداء نمو جيوتكستايل النمو

1. التعزيز: يتم استخدامه لمشروعات الصخور مثل الطرق والسكك الحديدية والمطارات والسدود الحجرية والمنحدرات المضادة والاحتفاظ بملصقات الجدران والعتبات الجانبية وما إلى ذلك. إن تشديد ضغط التربة يزيد من معامل التربة ويحد من انزلاق التربة.

2. الحماية: منع السدود من أن تغمرها الرياح والأمواج والمد والجزر والمطر ، وتستخدم لحماية البنك وحماية المنحدر وحماية القاع ومنع تآكل التربة.

3. تأثير التصفية المضادة: يستخدم لطبقة المرشح من السد ، السد ، النهر ، والصخور الساحلية السريعة ، منحدر التربة والجدار الاستنادي لمنع مرور جزيئات الرمل والسماح للماء أو الهواء بالمرور بحرية.

PP المنسوجة منع ميزات جيوتكستايل نمو العشب

التعزيز: يمكن أن تحد بشكل آمن من رحلة العمل المدني على مدى فترة طويلة من استخدام ونقل أو تخصيص الإجهاد على التربة على مساحة أكبر.

الفصل: يمكن فصل مواد العمل المدني إلى واجهات مستقرة وضمان عملها بشكل فردي وكلي.

إن الاستخدام المشترك لنسج PP يمنع النسيج الجيوتكستيلي للنسيج والأغشية يمكن أن يوفر عزل التوتر بين المواد تحت الأحمال المختلفة.

الفحص الشبكي: يتم وضع الجيوتكستايل أفقياً فوق قناة للجسيمات المعلقة التي تحمل السوائل لمنع مرور حبيبات التربة الدقيقة والسماح بمرور السوائل.

مخفف الوسائد: يمكن وضع الترس الأرضي على منحدر لمنع تسرب حبيبات التربة بعيدا عن طريق مياه الأمطار أو السماح بزرع العشب.

pp woven geotextile factory price

PP المنسوجة منع تطبيق نمو جيوتكستايل العشب

يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في مجالات السكك الحديدية والطرق السريعة والمجالات الرياضية ومشاريع الترابية والأنفاق ومناجم الفحم والجدران والمنحدرات وحماية البيئة وما إلى ذلك.

ملاحظات البناء

1. PP المنسوجة منع التوسعات الأرضية للنباتات يمكن فقط قطع مع سكاكين المموه (سكاكين هوك). إذا اقتطعت في الموقع ، يجب اتخاذ تدابير حماية خاصة للمواد الأخرى لمنع الضرر غير الضروري بسبب تقطيع التكسية الأرضية ؛

2. في نفس الوقت الذي يتم فيه وضع المربعات الأرضية ، يجب اتخاذ جميع التدابير اللازمة لمنع الضرر الذي يلحق بالمواد الأساسية ؛

3. عند وضع مواد التكسية الأرضية ، يجب الحرص على عدم السماح بالحجارة ، أو كميات كبيرة من الغبار أو الرطوبة ، إلخ ، لتلف الأنسجة الأرضية ، أو لمنع المصارف أو الفلاتر ، أو التسبب في مواد صعبة لدخول التوصيلات اللاحقة للتكسية الأرضية. أو تحت الساخن بيع يمنع نمو التربة العشب.

4. بعد التثبيت ، افحص بصريًا جميع أسطح التكسية الأرضية لتحديد كل ملاك الأراضي المتضررين ، وضع علامة عليها وإصلاحها ، وتأكد من عدم وجود مواد غريبة على سطح الرصف يمكن أن تسبب أضرارًا ، مثل الإبر المكسرة والأجسام الغريبة الأخرى ؛

5. ربط بيع الساخنة منع المموه نمو العشب يجب أن تمتثل للوائح التالية: في ظل الظروف العادية ، يجب ألا يكون هناك اتصال أفقي على سطح المنحدر (يجب ألا يتقاطع الاتصال مع محيط سطح المنحدر) ، باستثناء المنطقة التي تم إصلاحها.

6. إذا تم استخدام خياطة ، يجب أن يتم إجراء خياطة من نفس المادة أو أكثر مثل المموه الجيوتكستايل. يجب أن يكون الدرز مقاومًا كيميائياً للأشعة فوق البنفسجية. يجب أن يكون للخيوط الجراحية والتكسية الأرضية اختلافات ملحوظة في اللون من أجل الفحص السهل.

7. وينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص للخياطة أثناء التركيب لضمان عدم دخول أي حصى في الأرض أو غطاء الحصى في منتصف المموَّز الأرضي.

pp woven prevent grass growth geotextile

PP المنسوجة تمنع مؤشرات النمو الجيوتكستايل النمو العشب

Gram Weight  120 160 200 240 280 340 400
Tensile strength-MD(ken/m)≥ 20 30 40 50 60 80 100
Tensile strength-XD(ken/m)≥ 15 22 28 35 42 56 70
Elongation at break (%) ≤ 28
Bursting strength(ken/m)≥ 1.6 2.4 3.2 4.0 4.8 6.0 7.5
Allowable deviation value (%) ±10

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، Tai 'an DingKun New Material Co. Ltd. لديها PP الصين منسوجة تمنع مصنع جيوتكستايل للنمو العشبي ، توفر PP عالي الجودة تمنع المموه جيوتكستايل النمو. مرحبا بكم في التشاور pp المنسوجة سعر المصنع الجيوتكستايل.

Welcome to Tai'an Dingkun New Material Co. Ltd!
English
Home > Products > Geotextile > PP Woven Prevent Grass Growth Geotextile

PP Woven Prevent Grass Growth Geotextile

China hot sale high quality PP woven prevent grass growth geotextile with factory price is made of polypropylene and polypropylene-polypropylene flat yarn, and is composed of at least two sets of parallel yarns (or flat yarns). One set is called warp yarn along the longitudinal direction of the loom (the direction in which the fabric travels), and the other group. The lateral arrangement is called a weft yarn. The warp yarn and the weft yarn are interwoven into a cloth shape by different knitting equipment and processes and can be woven into different thicknesses and compactness according to different use ranges.

Generally, the woven geotextile has a relatively strong tensile strength in both thin and vertical directions. Strength (longitude is greater than latitude), with good stability.

Send Inquiry Chat Now
Product Details

The woven fabric is made of polypropylene and polypropylene-polypropylene flat yarn. It consists of two sets of parallel yarns (the shape is a flat thread). One set is called warp yarn along the longitudinal direction of the loom (the direction in which the fabric travels), and the other set. The lateral arrangement is called a weft yarn.

The warp yarn and the weft yarn are interwoven into a cloth shape by different knitting equipment and processes and can be woven into different thicknesses and compactness according to different use ranges. Generally, the high quality PP woven prevent grass growth geotextile has a relatively strong tensile strength in both thin and vertical directions. Strength (longitude is greater than latitude), with good stability. Maintains sufficient strength and elongation in both dry and wet conditions. Woven fabrics are also known as hot sale prevent grass growth geotextiles and woven geotextiles.

UV treated woven pp geotextile fabric

High quality PP woven prevents grass growth geotextiles are made by weaving pre-stressed, non-biodegradable, slit-firm polypropylene tapes into simple weave pattern. Woven Geotextiles are used for sub-grade stabilization requiring considerable strength. This product is economical, providing the high strength required for a very low cost. The Woven Geotextile fabric that is created has a high strength to weight ratio that resists UV rays, soil chemicals, mildew, and insects. Slit-film woven geotextiles are excellent separators and help to speed erection for road building projects and embankment construction. This product is ideal for road building because it increases the life of paved and unpaved areas. PP woven prevent grass growth geotextiles are primarily used for separation, reinforcement, and filtration.

high quality prevent grass growth geotextile

PP woven prevent grass growth geotextile performance

1. Reinforcement: It is used for rock projects such as roads, railways, airports, stone dams, anti-slopes, retaining wall backfills, side sills, etc. Dispersing soil stress increases the modulus of the soil and limits the slippage of the soil.

2. Protection: Prevent the embankment from being washed away by wind, waves, tides, and rain, and used to protect the bank, protect the slope, protect the bottom, and prevent soil erosion.

3. Counter-filtering effect: It is used for the filter layer of the dyke, dam, river, and coastal rock fast, soil slope and retaining wall to prevent the passage of sand particles and allow water or air to pass freely.

PP woven prevent grass growth geotextile features

Reinforcement: It can safely limit the excursion of civil work over a long time of use and transfer or allocate the stress on soil over a larger area.

Separation: It can separate the civil work materials into stable interfaces and ensure them to function both individually and as a whole.

The combined use of PP woven prevent grass growth geotextile and film can provide tension insulation between materials under different loads.

Mesh screening: The geotextile is horizontally over a channel for suspended particles carrying fluid to prevent the passage of fine soil granules and allow passage of fluid.

Cushion buffer: The geotextile may be placed on a slope to prevent soil granules from being flushed away by rainwater or allow planting of turf.

pp woven geotextile factory price

PP woven prevent grass growth geotextile application

It can be widely used in areas of railways, highways, sports fields, earthwork projects, tunnels, coalmines, walls and slopes, environment protection, and so on.

Construction Notes

1. PP woven prevent grass growth geotextiles can only be cut with geotextile knives (hook knives). If cutting in the site, special protective measures must be taken for other materials to prevent unnecessary damage due to cutting geotextiles;

2. At the same time as laying geotextiles, all necessary measures must be taken to prevent damage to the underlying materials;

3. When laying geotextiles, care must be taken not to allow stones, large amounts of dust or moisture, etc., to damage geotextiles, to block drains or filters, or to cause difficult materials for subsequent connections to enter geotextiles. Or under the hot sale prevent grass growth geotextile;

4. After the installation, visually inspect all the geotextile surfaces to identify all damaged landlords, mark them and repair them, and make sure that there are no foreign substances on the paving surface that can cause damage, such as broken needles and other foreign objects;

5. The connection of hot sale prevent grass growth geotextile must comply with the following regulations: Under normal circumstances, there should be no horizontal connection on the slope surface (the connection must not intersect the contour of the slope surface), except for the repaired area.

6. If suturing is used, the suture should be made of the same or exceeding material as the geotextile. The suture must be chemically resistant to ultraviolet light. Sutures and geotextiles should have significant color differences for easy inspection.

7. Special attention should be paid to the sewing during installation to ensure that no gravel in the earth or gravel cover enters the middle of the geotextile.

pp woven prevent grass growth geotextile

PP woven prevent grass growth geotextile technical indicators

Gram Weight  120 160 200 240 280 340 400
Tensile strength-MD(ken/m)≥ 20 30 40 50 60 80 100
Tensile strength-XD(ken/m)≥ 15 22 28 35 42 56 70
Elongation at break (%) ≤ 28
Bursting strength(ken/m)≥ 1.6 2.4 3.2 4.0 4.8 6.0 7.5
Allowable deviation value (%) ±10

In addition, Tai 'an DingKun New Material Co. Ltd.  has a China PP woven prevent grass growth geotextile factory, provides high quality PP woven prevent grass growth geotextile. Welcome to consult pp woven geotextile factory price.