مرحبا بكم في تايآن دينغ كون التجارة المحدودة!
العربية
Home > أخبار > نظام الصرف الصحي SDS سيفون

نظام الصرف الصحي SDS سيفون

نظام الصرف الصحي SDS سيفون

يعتبر نظام صرف السيفون جزءًا مهمًا من شبكة إمدادات المياه ونظام الصرف الصحي. وتتمثل مهمتها في القضاء الفوري على مياه الأمطار ومياه الثلوج التي تقع على سطح المبنى ، وتجنب تشكيل مياه السطح وتهديد السقف ، أو التسبب في فيضان مياه الأمطار ، وتسرب السقف ، وما إلى ذلك. حوادث المياه لضمان حياة الناس الطبيعية وأنشطة الإنتاج. يتميز نظام تصريف السيفون بأن الأنابيب الأفقية تتكون بدون منحدر ، ويتم تكوين تدفق أنبوب كامل لتصريف المياه المتراكمة على السطح بسرعة فائقة للغاية. المكونات الرئيسية لنظام الصرف سيفون تتكون من أنابيب الصرف سيفون ودلو مياه الأمطار.

المطر دلو منفذ سقف siphonic

دلو مياه الأمطار لنظام صرف مياه الأمطار سقف سيفون. لديها وظائف مثل فصل الغاز والمياه والوقاية الحالية الدوامة. يمكن التحكم في عمق الماء قبل الدلو بفعالية. عندما يصل مستوى المياه أمام الدلو إلى عمق المياه المصمم ، يتم تشكيل تدفق ضغط الأنبوب الكامل في النظام.

بشكل عام ، يعتبر تصميم دلو المطر أحد النقاط الرئيسية لنظام السيفون بالكامل للعمل وفقًا لمتطلبات التصميم. كلما كان استقرار تدفقها أفضل ، كلما انخفض مستوى ماء السطح المطلوب لإنتاج السيفون ، وكلما كان الأداء العام أفضل. .

يتكون دلو مياه الأمطار القياسي من قاعدة دلو مياه الأمطار (مادة PE) ، قرص (ASA) ، وغطاء علوي للشواية (PE). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتوفر قواعد العزل للأغراض العامة وقطع التثبيت والفلانجات وقطع اللحام وقبعات الحماية من الحرائق وملفات التسخين الصغيرة والملحقات الأخرى عند الطلب. ينقسم التدفق المقدر لدلو مياه الأمطار إلى 12L /s و 25L /s و 40L /s و 60L /s و 72L /s. يتم تصنيف دلاء مياه الأمطار الأكثر استخدامًا بمعدل 25L /s و 40 L /s.

Welcome to Tai 'an Dingkun New Material Co. Ltd!
English
Home > News > SDS Siphon drainage system

SDS Siphon drainage system

SDS Siphon drainage system

The siphon drainage system is an important part of the building water supply and drainage system. Its mission is to promptly eliminate rainwater and snow water falling on the roof of the building, avoiding the formation of roof water and threatening the roof, or causing rainwater overflow, roof leakage, etc. Water accidents to ensure people's normal life and production activities. The siphon drainage system is characterized in that the horizontal pipe is formed without a slope, and a full pipe flow is formed to discharge the accumulated water on the roof at an extremely fast speed. The main components of the siphon drainage system consist of a siphon drainage pipe and a rainwater bucket.

Rain bucket siphonic roof outlet

Rainwater bucket for siphonic roof rainwater drainage system. It has functions such as gas-water separation and eddy current prevention. The water depth before the bucket can be effectively controlled. When the water level in front of the bucket reaches the designed water depth, the siphon full tube pressure flow is formed in the system.

In general, the design of the rain bucket is one of the key points for the entire siphon system to work according to the design requirements. The better its flow stability, the lower the roof water level required for siphon production, and the better the overall performance. .

The standard rainwater bucket is composed of a rainwater bucket base (PE material), a disc (ASA), and a grill top cover (PE). In addition, general-purpose insulating bases, fixing parts, flanges, welding pieces, fire protection caps, micro heating coils and other accessories are available upon request. The rated flow of the rainwater bucket is divided into 12L/s, 25L/s, 40L/s, 60L/s and 72L/s. The most commonly used rainwater buckets are rated flow of 25L/s and 40L/s.